I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote

LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote Reviews

BP730  |  MD05033283
Add Alert For LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $220 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
best 3d blu-ray player there is
 
I purchase this blu-ray player in march of this year to replace a samsung blu-ray player. i just love the magic remote it makes the web browser easy to navigate. with it duo core processor very fast. how fast ? as fast as my laptop. great looking blu-ray picture. and it also supports my 500GB external hard drive. i find myself using it more than my pc. oh one thing to remember is aways put the best AA batteries you can find in the remote control because the magic remote use more current.

LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote review by clrncsndy can be read at Walmart
 
clrncsndy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location: St. Louis Mo.
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Random Freezing, Bad Remote
 
Movies freeze randomly during playback. Menu screen jambs. HORRIBLE remote. Should have bought stock in Duracell with the amount of batteries I've replaced. Cross LG off the list of bluray players.

LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote review by MikeL can be read at Crutchfield
 
MikeL
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2014
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Definitely the latest and greatest of 3D players.
 
Loaded with features and excellent video quality.

LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote review by Avalanche6335 can be read at Walmart
 
Avalanche6335
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2013
User Location: Cocoa FL
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Magic Motion Remote on LG Blu-Ray BP730
 
I really like the Blu-Ray itself, but the Magic Motion remote is horrible. I returned the first Blu-ray because I thought it was malfunctioning. Turns out, the batteries on the remote were dead--although I had just changed them the day before! It's enough to pull your hair out! Why sell a sophisticated machine with such a crappy remote?! I'm sending this back.

LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote review by Non-Techy can be read at Crutchfield
 
Non-Techy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2013
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Magic Motion Remote on LG Blu-Ray BP730
 
I really like the Blu-Ray itself, but the Magic Motion remote is horrible. I returned the first Blu-ray because I thought it was malfunctioning. Turns out, the batteries on the remote were dead--although I had just changed them the day before! It's enough to pull your hair out! Why sell a sophisticated machine with such a crappy remote?! I'm sending this back.

LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote review by Non-Techy can be read at Crutchfield
 
Non-Techy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2013
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Issues
 
It was not easy to get it up and running. Difficult to connect to Netflix; took several attempts and a work-around. Was OK after the hours it took to set up until the remote failed. The problem there appears to be a short circuit. The batteries last 24 hours. LG has promised a replacement but their customer service has thus far been unable to confirm shipment. In the meantime the work-around has been to remove and replace the batteries each time I use it. I have to add I have had nothing but tro...

LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote review by Ed can be read at Crutchfield
 
Ed
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2013
User Location: Sedona
Review From: User Review
 
84% (16 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This magic remote is very easy to use(like a pointer lite) The smart feature is great. My only negative comment is that I now spend too much time watching TV.

LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote review by Boo42 can be read at Walmart
 
Boo42
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2013
User Location: Highland,CA
Review From: User Review
 
82% (19 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Issues
 
It was not easy to get it up and running. Difficult to connect to Netflix; took several attempts and a work-around. Was OK after the hours it took to set up until the remote failed. The problem there appears to be a short circuit. The batteries last 24 hours. LG has promised a replacement but their customer service has thus far been unable to confirm shipment. In the meantime the work-around has been to remove and replace the batteries each time I use it. I have to add I have had nothing but tro...

LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote review by Ed can be read at Crutchfield
 
Ed
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2013
User Location: Sedona
Review From: User Review
 
82% (14 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad Remote
 
Nice player with crisp picture and nice features. However, remote is extremely clumsy and absolutely EATS batteries. I purchased it for a vacation home and set it up on a Sunday evening then went home. I returned the next weekend and the batteries were toast.

LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote review by Rick can be read at Crutchfield
 
Rick
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2013
User Location: Houston, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
82% (14 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad Remote
 
Nice player with crisp picture and nice features. However, remote is extremely clumsy and absolutely EATS batteries. I purchased it for a vacation home and set it up on a Sunday evening then went home. I returned the next weekend and the batteries were toast.

LG MD05033283 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote review by Rick can be read at Crutchfield
 
Rick
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2013
User Location: Houston, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  666 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter