I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers

LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers Reviews

BH9220BW  |  MD00002644
Add Alert For LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$499 - $759 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This is a superior set of inexpensive speakers
 
I do not require class-a sound, but I do like an eclectic variety of music and I want to be able to hear and understand each instrument and voice. For the surround theater sound, I hear noise coming from everywhere, and the voices come right from the center of the TV.

LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by LaneZ can be read at Best Buy
 
LaneZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2012
User Location: Albuquerque, NM
Review From: User Review
 
82% (28 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a superior set of inexpensive speakers
 
I do not require class-a sound, but I do like an eclectic variety of music and I want to be able to hear and understand each instrument and voice. For the surround theater sound, I hear noise coming from everywhere, and the voices come right from the center of the TV.

LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by LaneZ can be read at Best Buy
 
LaneZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
82% (28 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a superior set of inexpensive speakers
 
I do not require class-a sound, but I do like an eclectic variety of music and I want to be able to hear and understand each instrument and voice. For the surround theater sound, I hear noise coming from everywhere, and the voices come right from the center of the TV.

LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by LaneZ can be read at Best Buy
 
LaneZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exellent 1010
 
This is value home theater system sound is incredible operation of its technology is very simple once you get into technology it self this product meet my expectation when it came to decorating my bedroom last but not at least what to put in my bedroom reciver with subwofer or LG sound bar the best way is to have it all this is have it all at once its worth it price its relible wifi hifi souround but m the most I ma satified is LG 3D Home Theater System have lots of PLace to stored youre favori...

LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by Krystianbur can be read at Sears
 
Krystianbur
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The sound is wonderful
 
We bought this sound system to go with our new LG 60 3D TV. We love both items and we are so happy we purchased the LG system. I would recommend these to anyone.

LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by Dee can be read at Sears
 
Dee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product for technically challenged persons
 
I bought this product today and in no way I regret my purchase. I am not 100 technically challenged I can work a computer but when it comes to stereos and sounds tvs and pictures and computers processors memory and speed... I refer to my friends to guide me and recommend products.Well I was told this system is top of the line and after setting it up and turning up the volume with my favorite movie I agree.Dont waist your time with all those other manufactures pitches... GO WITH LG.

LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by technically challenged can be read at Sears
 
technically challenged
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Products does very well!!!
 
The only complaint I really have about this product is the way they advertise the wireless rear speakers. Technically they are some what wires but when you say wireless that is what I think wireless. Well with this product the rear speakers are still attached by a box with wires and the box to the main unit is what is wireless. Just was kinda a shock when I seen wireless rear speakers and I still have wires going to them. Other than that though the product is great!!!

LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by The 1 Bull 33 can be read at Sears
 
The 1 Bull 33
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exellent 10/10
 
This is value home theater system, sound is incredible, operation of its technology is very simple once you get into technology it self, this product meet my expectation when it came to decorating my bedroom , last but not at least what to put in my bedroom, reciver with subwofer, or LG sound bar, the best way is to have it all, this is have it all at once, its worth it price, it's relible, wifi, hifi souround, but m the most I ma satified is LG 3D Home Theater System have lot's of PLace to stor...

LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by Krystianbur can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Krystianbur
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2013
User Location: Columbia, MO, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not all that great
 
We bought this system for our home theater system. The sound is good out of the speakers. There are lots of software updates that are easy to apply. Sometimes there is a delay between the main unit and the bluetooth speaker system. I believe a software update fixed this problem.My biggest issue with this is the atrocity of the wireless interface. I've moved my router to directly above the system and it still skips when playing movies through the internet. Using my Nintendo Wii to play the same c...

LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by bandi13 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bandi13
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Decent system
 
I've had this one for a month now. The system is not bad and works well with my LG TV via SimpleLink.The sound coming from front is very good. However, the sound from back speakers sometimes give out a feedback.I noticed feedback mostly on old movies. New blueray flicks don't give feedback.Overall, lots of great options. Bluetooth worked good with my Galaxy S 2 but you cannot control it from the player - must use phone.Internet apps like Netflix work well. Overall, a decent product but due to fe...

LG MD00002644 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by mactep can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mactep
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  60 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter