I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV

LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV Reviews

BH9431PW  |  MD05033424
Add Alert For LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$703 - $800 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice home entertainment system
 
Beautiful sound no matter what you're watching. My wife and I enjoy the music from the music channels as well as watching an exciting movie with breath-taking sound effects.Guests comment on the visual appeal as soon as they walk into the room. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend this system to a friend.

LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by danner can be read at Best Buy
 
danner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2014
User Location: Salinas, CA
Review From: User Review
 
47% (9 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
This sound system surpassed my expectations. It delivers great clean and clear sounds either watching tv or listening to music.

LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by AKIN can be read at Best Buy
 
AKIN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound system
 
If you years ago I had bought the older model and it I thought it was great now since the new remodel came out with the 9.1 sound system it works even better and I love the wireless. I would recommend this to anybody that loves a good sound system worth the money good price.

LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by All4speed can be read at Best Buy
 
All4speed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2014
User Location: Stateline, Nv
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
it is a very good product. Great quality and sound

LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Levulzzzzz can be read at Best Buy
 
Levulzzzzz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent sound and features
 
I had a 5.1 LG blu-ray HTB system for 6 years until a freak lightning storm killed it last summer; it sounded great. This system sounds absolutely amazing. Don't be confused by the 9.1 description, even hough it has 10 separate speakers it is still technically a 5.1 channel system. Meaning if you play a 6.1 or a 7.1 sound track, it can still only decode 5.1 channels. There are no rear center speakers just left rear and right rear. What they did was add separate speakers to the top of the front a...

LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Dave75066 can be read at Best Buy
 
Dave75066
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth the money
 
i love this home theater,it has an amazing sounds which you can choose your favorite from the system,all i can say the system is worth the price.

LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by BreatheD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BreatheD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dont believe everything you read!!
 
I had read the reviews on this product and would have to say that; I have had nothing but enjoyment from this unit. Great Great sound and I am happy that I bought it

LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Scott can be read at HHGregg
 
Scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2014
User Location: Richmond VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WOW!
 
I'm just blown away by all the features! I did get a unit that did not play any disc at all. Took it back and hh made it right..

LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Bubba from the burg. can be read at HHGregg
 
Bubba from the burg.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2013
User Location: Pa.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product
 
I really like this system. I watch a lot of 3d blu rays. The system has excellent sound. It's crisp and clear. There are different settings. One for 3d, classic, clear voice, etc. You can also listen to radio. It has blue tooth. Everything you think of, it has the capability. I mainly use for watching movies and playing music. I love that the rear speakers hook into a wireless unit so no problem placing them where you want. Setting it up was very easy. I just followed the directions. Therefore, ...

LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Hottoddy can be read at HHGregg
 
Hottoddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2013
User Location: Trenton, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Quality to Price Ratio
 
We have had this BD system for over 3 months now and still discovering new features to use. The sound is immersive, clear and smooth. Movies and concert videos are realistic with a "YOU ARE THERE" experience.Works well in our average sized living room with the rear speakers being semi-wireless, there's no unsightly wires to worry about coming from the cabinet to the rear of the room. The Smart/ interactive features are a major plus, having Netflix, Pandora, You Tube, etc. Web browsing ...

LG MD05033424 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Chessnut9355 can be read at HHGregg
 
Chessnut9355
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2013
User Location: Westlake, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  259 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter