I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV

LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV Reviews

BH9230BW  |  MD05033422
Add Alert For LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$499 - $600 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Smart bluray home theater system
 
What's great about it: Sound What's not so great: Remote This system was easy to set up. The sound is awesome. Hear thing never heard before. (Gaming sounds). The remote is extra big and a little complicated to use. The only thing didn't really care for is it is not truly wireless. All the speakers still have wires to them. The 2 back speakers have a box that plugs in and the wires to those speakers you can sit anywhere that is the only thing that is wireless. But other than those 2 things thi...

LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by pontiacslvbrd can be read at Best Buy
 
pontiacslvbrd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2013
User Location: St. louis, Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
Nice sound in our family room
 
What's great about it: Nice sound overall What's not so great: Wireless has wires! This blueray DVD is a nice little system overall. I have it setup in our family room which is a 22'x32' room with vaulted ceilings. Love the overall sound during movies or plugging in ipad, & just turning on pandora or a cd of music for that matter.

LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Coolbob1 can be read at Best Buy
 
Coolbob1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2013
User Location: Coolbob1
Review From: User Review
 
Smart bluray home theater system
 
This system was easy to set up. The sound is awesome. Hear thing never heard before. (Gaming sounds). The remote is extra big and a little complicated to use. The only thing didn't really care for is it is not truly wireless. All the speakers still have wires to them. The 2 back speakers have a box that plugs in and the wires to those speakers you can sit anywhere that is the only thing that is wireless. But other than those 2 things this system is worth the $$ spent on it. The quality of sound ...

LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by pontiacslvbrd can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
pontiacslvbrd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2013
User Location: St. louis, Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
Nice sound in our family room
 
This blueray DVD is a nice little system overall. I have it setup in our family room which is a 22'x32' room with vaulted ceilings. Love the overall sound during movies or plugging in ipad, & just turning on pandora or a cd of music for that matter. Pros: Nice sound overall Cons: Wireless has wires!

LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Coolbob1 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Coolbob1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2013
User Location: Coolbob1
Review From: User Review
 
Worked for a week
 
I have had this system for roughly a week. It sounded great when i first installed it. Then the wifi on the unit stopped working. Now the rear wireless speakers no longer work.LOOK FOR ANOTHER SYSTEM!

LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Michael Graham can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Graham
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sounds good, nice features
 
I bought this LG system to use with my LG 55" TV. The unit was easy to setup. It sounds very good. I was a bit disappointed that the remote will not work my television or cable box. The streaming feature works very well. I had a Sony home theatre that proved troublesome and this unit is better on all levels.

LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by D. Gilmartin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Gilmartin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Video problems.
 
The receiver failed after four days. I had to unplug it from the wall to reset the receiver as the video hdmi was dropping out. Unit is being returned for replacement. Hope to have better luck with the next one. I wonder if anybody else has had the same problem.

LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Dave B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave B.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best system I've ever purchased
 
This system is awesome I purchased it 2014 and never had any issues with it.i wish they would make a newer model of this one with an upscale of 4k and a higher wattage so LG please make a newer version of this product so I can purchase it

LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by glen wells can be read at Amazon.Com
 
glen wells
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
False advertising .. Beware
 
Description says "wireless subwoofer system" but this system doesn't come with one. You would think they could change the add?

LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Bill Flickinger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill Flickinger
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wireless - Great features- Great sound-
 
Adorama's price was great ,I like that it is blue-ray ready and the back speaker are wireless, all the set-ups were easy and the on-screen icons work well.It sounds better than my more expensive set and it has allot more features.

LG MD05033422 3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Dennis the sound man can be read at Adorama
 
Dennis the sound man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2014
User Location: Muskegon,MI
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter