I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV

LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV Reviews

BH5140S  |  MD05095521
Add Alert For LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$39 - $247 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great price and quality.
 
I checked it online on LG official site. It was $299. i got it by Walmart much cheaper and excepted delivery was sooner than I excepted. It is a really great home theater system. it worth more than its price.

LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Shervin2014 can be read at Walmart
 
Shervin2014
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (68 of 81) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound for the money!!
 
I recently purchased this system, and I can tell you that if you're looking for a reasonably priced Home theater package, this is it! It has 5 channels to adjust the sound quality, and the bass is awesome!! My TV is a Vizio 60\

LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV review by MovieQueen can be read at Walmart
 
MovieQueen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (17 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome system for the price
 
Great system for the price, the only negative I have is that there is only 1 HDMI slot.

LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV review by BAR10DA can be read at Walmart
 
BAR10DA
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (16 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great package getting me all I was looking for
 
For months I've been looking for an LG soundbar and 3D blu-ray player package. I recently purchased an LG 3D tv and was looking for a perfect pairing. I currently have a similar setup at 1000 watts Samsung surround sound, but no 3D blu-ray. I just happened to stumble upon this one in store and the speaker setup fit better in my entertainment center than a soundbar and had 4x's the power! I also ordered it online for $20 less and did site to store. Picture and sound are within what I expected. Su...

LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV review by AMRuiz777 can be read at Walmart
 
AMRuiz777
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
78% (87 of 111) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent, affordable surround sound system.
 
While I am certainly no audio expert, I have owned a few different surround sound systems before. Mostly recently, I owned a Samsung HT-E550 1000 watt DVD surround sound system.\n\nHonestly, for just a little more money, this LG system is a much better deal. Don't let the 500 watts fool you into thinking it's not as 'loud' as my previous 1000 watt unit; if anything, this LG system is louder.\n\nSo, on top of great surround sound, you also have a 3d blu-ray player. If you don't need a fancy syste...

LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV review by IGAEX can be read at Walmart
 
IGAEX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (73 of 96) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surround Sould
 
The sound is great and it was very easy to add to my new Ula Hi-Def 4k LG 55\" screen. I did learn from a previous review that I would need to get an HMDI chord to be able to connect the system to my LG TV. Worked out great for me.

LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV review by GLALGO can be read at Walmart
 
GLALGO
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (12 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Home theater system
 
The system works well the sound matches higher priced systems. I have put 2 in and getting ready to install a 3rd. The only drawback is it is not wireless for using the Netflix etc.

LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Rooster21 can be read at Walmart
 
Rooster21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (12 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You get reasonable sound for the money.
 
Love the simplicity of it and delivers good overall movie sound experience.

LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Bombay can be read at Best Buy
 
Bombay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it.
 
Fantastic system is excellent the brand LG is Awesome. I truly would recommend this everyone.

LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Turtle92 can be read at Walmart
 
Turtle92
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (9 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor Performer
 
The system sounds reasonably good but there are some major flaws with the rest of the media experience.\n\n1.- In case you missed it in the information, this product does NOT have WiFi capability. To combat that, I connected it through a wireless extender. The system still does not allow internet connection so I am unable to use any apps. To test the connection, I wired a laptop up to the extender and was able to stream Netflix etc.\n\n2.- The LG Smart World app isn't authorized for use in the U...

LG MD05095521 3D-Capable 500W 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with Smart TV review by WeaselKaraoke can be read at Walmart
 
WeaselKaraoke
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
68% (85 of 125) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  745 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter