I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV

LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV Reviews

LHB755W  |  MD05208720
Add Alert For LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$697 - $698 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
really upset
 
Two years and it just quits working for no reason. Way too expensive to not last longer than that. This unit was not abused or misused in any way. This is junk.

LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by warriorprincess can be read at Best Buy
 
warriorprincess
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
21% (3 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not worth the price
 
When you spend $750 (after taxes and warranty, $930) on a stereo, you expect it to last longer than 2 years, just as the person above mentioned. Glad i bought the 4 year warranty. Takin it back today! I was never able to use all features as far as apps. But i was happy with sound and surround sound. Well now as soon as i turn it on, it freezes. This started 2 years and 8 days after original purchase date. Purchase date was 9/15/2013z My model is bh9430pw. Maybe this is an updated model, but i wo...

LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Mskillz can be read at Best Buy
 
Mskillz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
21% (3 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not worth the price
 
When you spend $750 (after taxes and warranty, $930) on a stereo, you expect it to last longer than 2 years, just as the person above mentioned. Glad i bought the 4 year warranty. Takin it back today! I was never able to use all features as far as apps. But i was happy with sound and surround sound. Well now as soon as i turn it on, it freezes. This started 2 years and 8 days after original purchase date. Purchase date was 9/15/2013z My model is bh9430pw. Maybe this is an updated model, but i wo...

LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Mskillz can be read at Best Buy
 
Mskillz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
21% (3 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
really upset
 
Two years and it just quits working for no reason. Way too expensive to not last longer than that. This unit was not abused or misused in any way. This is junk.

LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by warriorprincess can be read at Best Buy
 
warriorprincess
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
21% (3 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not universally friendly!
 
This system, though has good sound, is not compatible with any universal remote. None of the Logitech Harmony remotes (according to Logitech.com) or any of the generic, or brand name, remotes (according to LG customer service 800 line).

LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Frustrated can be read at Best Buy
 
Frustrated
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not universally friendly!
 
This system, though has good sound, is not compatible with any universal remote. None of the Logitech Harmony remotes (according to Logitech.com) or any of the generic, or brand name, remotes (according to LG customer service 800 line).

LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Frustrated can be read at Best Buy
 
Frustrated
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This stuff works great in many other applications as well.
 
\u003cp\u003eI have a Kenmore Genesis softener that was not recharging properly. . My water has a lot of iron in it and I do not have an iron filter. After first cleaning the venturi nozzle, I bought some of this stuff.\u0026nbsp; I first used about half of the bottle in the water softener and that really cleaned up and recharged the resin tank. I then put about a cap full in the toilet tanks. That application dissolved all the rusty gunk on the tank walls around the ballcock and then cleaned th...

LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by cccjr can be read at Sears
 
cccjr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location: MI
Review From: User Review
 
Saved me at least $500 on a replacement water softener!
 
\u003cp\u003eI have a MacClean water softener that was professionally installed about 20 years ago in my weekend home in the Catskills.  About a year ago it stopped producing that soft water that felt almost slimy.   The water began to stain my toilet bowl and I had to use more soap to create a good lather.  There was even a metallic odor to the water.  I upped the amount of salt the softener uses when recycling in hopes that would help.  But, no results at all.\u003c/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003...

LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by PeterNYC can be read at Sears
 
PeterNYC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
This product cleaned the resins in our water softner and we were very pleased with the results.

LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by Sparky68 can be read at Sears
 
Sparky68
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location: OH
Review From: User Review
 
Water Softener Cleaner
 
The water pressure coming into the house was getting really slow, i didn\u0027t know why. So, I bypass the water softener and the water pressure was back to normal, now i know it was the WS. I decided to try this product and the next day my WS was back too normal . This product unclog my WS, its really works !

LG MD05208720 3D-Capable 5.1 Ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV review by bvsphilly can be read at Sears
 
bvsphilly
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2012
User Location: NV
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  101 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter