I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer

LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer Reviews

LAB540W  |  MD05104320
Add Alert For LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$399 - $600 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome package!
 
Easy to put together, great quality instruction. This 2” lift is much better and bigger in person, if your contemplating going bigger no need to!

LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer review by Nicholas P. can be read at OneCall
 
Nicholas P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Four and a half stars would be more accurate
 
This unit is pretty impressive. I use it for movies, tv shows, Pandora, Amazon Music player, and iHeartRadio. You can switch the sound options between standard, cinema, and music, and you can really tell the difference when you do. I was watching a movie the other night that started with an airplane landing but you heard the noise before it showed up on the screen. I swear I thought it was a real plane outside of my house and had no idea it was from the TV!! When I listen to music, switching the...

LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer review by jlynne can be read at Best Buy
 
jlynne
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2014
User Location: Reno NV
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
unbelievable picture quality
 
unbelievable picture quality

LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer review by anthony l. can be read at OneCall
 
anthony l.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great All in One Concept
 
The built in 3D Blueray DVD is awesome as is the sound quality. The wireless subwoofer adds booming bass and is a breeze to set up. The only downside to this system is the wireless connectivity. Plan on using a wired connection and all is good!

LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer review by TerryC can be read at Best Buy
 
TerryC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2014
User Location: Ft. Pierce, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV, great service from
 
Great TV, great service from one call. Could not be more pleased.

LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer review by Randy W. can be read at OneCall
 
Randy W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really happy with the TV
 
Really happy with the TV and doing business with One Call.

LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer review by Salvador N. can be read at OneCall
 
Salvador N.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great for watch 3d blurays
 
great sound. not so good when using it with ARC HDMI input sound gets distorted. also tried to add this to my harmony control and its not available yet. so still need that extra remote when switching audio inputs. looks good. also only has 3 sound modes. cinema, music and standard. overall great for watching movies.

LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer review by Sipsip can be read at Best Buy
 
Sipsip
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2014
User Location: Chicago, il
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy it
 
Piece of junk!! I purchased it 11/12 and on 12/10 the Bluray player stopped playing - wouldn't even take the DVD in the slot but kept spitting it out. After 45 minutes on LG Customer Service with a lady that didn't speak English, I have to ship my month old Soundplate back to LG for service. I'm very disappointed with this LG product.

LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer review by Diane House can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Diane House
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... that loud as i expect but after all i loved it.
 
The sound is not that loud as i expect but after all i loved it.

LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer review by julian rios can be read at Amazon.Com
 
julian rios
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just get it!
 
Amazing sound, easy to install. Smart features and apps are easy to access and navigate. Love the built in blubray player. Very aesthetically appealing.

LG MD05104320 320W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Smart TV and Wireless Subwoofer review by J. Patterson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Patterson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter