I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity

LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity Reviews

NB4543  |  MD05152920
Add Alert For LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $399 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great surround bar for the price
 
I bought this surround bar for my living room and It's so powerful I never even turn over the volume level 15; it goes up to 100.\n\nI mostly watch movies and sports and the 2 factory settings for movies and sports work very well. It provides great sound but only fromt he level 10 on.\n\nIn summary, great value for the price. Obviously, it does not compare to a Bose system, but it also just costs a fraction of it.

LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by jvegara can be read at Walmart
 
jvegara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't Be Fooled!
 
Don't be fooled by the 'bargain' price and the advertised 320 watts .. . this is a poor choice for a sound bar.\n\nThe sound bar is very low profile and this results in a 'tinny' sound especially in the mid-ranges. Increasing the sub-woofer results in a lot of 'bass boom' and just muddies up the treble and mid-range.\n\nThis unit only has an optical input so you cannot have additional inputs from other sources. It also lacks a surround sound generator like DTS TruSurround that delivers simulated...

LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Texan46 can be read at Walmart
 
Texan46
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not good!
 
Bought it yesterday...returned today...got me a nice Samsung HW-HM55C...waooo...the best!

LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by FEBO can be read at Walmart
 
FEBO
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound
 
Does exactly what I wanted it to do. Good sound very slim design not an ugly look

LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Nurd can be read at Walmart
 
Nurd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
sound bar
 
I researched this item before purchasing and I thought it was an awesome deal. I hooked this item up and was a little disappointed, I was thinking it would sound really good considering it was 320 watts but it's nothing spectacular, I would have been happier with 100 watts that my friend has. I purchased this on sale and that's the only reason I'm keeping this item if I didn't I would return and get something different.

LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by joe1980 can be read at Walmart
 
joe1980
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very trim sound bar with great sound.
 
This sound bar fits easily under my 65\" Vizio TV with room to spare. The sound exceeded my expectations, and the subwoofer makes action scenes \"feel\" real. I wanted better Sound than the TV speakers provided, but I was not willing to deal with wires and free standing speaker towers. The LG NB4543 is the perfect compromise. The sound bar also has input for other devices, including bluetooth. I would buy again.

LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by RebootUSA can be read at Walmart
 
RebootUSA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very impressed
 
I had a Bose system for many years but it was bulky and outdated. The LG Sound Bar provides comparable sound for a fraction of the cost. It was so easy to install I did it and I am \"low tech\". I would highly recommend this product.

LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by LoveBose can be read at Walmart
 
LoveBose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
The sound is amazing.... the sound bar is awesome, and the bass has got a very deep tone without distorting. You can listen to stations like Pandora if you have roku....who needs a stereo. Very pleased with this product.

LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by bman756 can be read at Walmart
 
bman756
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Only 2.1 Surround
 
That may not seem like a big deal (2.1 surround), bu when watching a movie from AMAZON Prime or Netfix, if the movie is in 5.1 surround (which movies have been for the past 20 years), you have to raise the volume considerably to hear speaking voices which are muffled by the other surround \"sounds\". This makes the background sound track uncomfortably loud, and we find our selves asking each other \"what did they say?\" over and over again.

LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by TRDUNNE can be read at Walmart
 
TRDUNNE
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Movies are much more fun to watch.
 
This sound bar has great sound for such a small speaker. We thought our TV had great sound, but it doesn't compare to this.

LG MD05152920 320W 4.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by CB Arkansas can be read at Walmart
 
CB Arkansas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  73 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter