I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity

LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity Reviews

LASC55  |  MD05187720
Add Alert For LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$140 - $240 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Sound
 
I was looking to get away from the traditional receiver and speakers that I have and get something more modern. I was very skeptical about the sound bar and the other speaker systems that are out there are wired and really didn't strike my eye. I took a chance and got this and I can say that I am pleased. It sounds better than my Yamaha/Fisher setup I have going and less wires. Setup was easy and painless. I highly recommend this product if you're looking for good sound at a good price!!

LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Danuel123 can be read at Micro Center
 
Danuel123
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
WOW, same Specs and Performance as the LAS551H
 
Great new product, can't find any difference from the highly rated LAS551H except this newer model it $60 less in cost. Added this to my LG 60UB8200 and the sound quality is so sharp, so broad, great control

LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Glove48 can be read at Micro Center
 
Glove48
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Soundbar, Especially for the Price!
 
I had been shopping around for a soundbar for a few months and couldn't find anything that gave quality sound at a good price. I happened to be in MicroCenter buying some accessories and came across this soundbar. I took a chance after reading some good reviews on it and I wasn't disappointed! I have it hooked up through my PC using the optical connection and it sounds amazing! Easy to use and set up, the surround sound it provides gives a close to true experience of a 5.1 system. The subwoofer ...

LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by gerin13 can be read at Micro Center
 
gerin13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Overall a good soundbar
 
It has nice looks and fits good with my SHARP tv. The sound quality is good and the bass is good. It can be controlled using my TV remote.

LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by prawin can be read at Micro Center
 
prawin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Flat Mettalic Sound
 
No matter what settings I tried and no matter how I changes bass, treble and midrange, I could not get this soundbar to give a relatively deep and rich sound. It always came out flat and tinny and worse, you could hardly hear the announcers over the background noise while watching football games.

LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by mismail can be read at Micro Center
 
mismail
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Could not find a better deal elseware!
 
Hooked it up and all was a breeze; outstanding product.

LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by BigO50 can be read at Sam's Club
 
BigO50
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2015
User Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fantastic SOUND AND TONE QUALITY

LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by MKC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MKC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great soundbar for the money
 
I recently purchased this soundbar after comparing a dozen or more models. I could not be happier with my purchase. I am enjoying rich sound with just the right amount of bass coming from the wireless subwoofer. Setup was easy. I had it up and going in less than 10 minutes, You can't go wrong especially at this price.

LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by dvntech can be read at Sam's Club
 
dvntech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2015
User Location: Arkansas
Review From: User Review
 
Very Good Purchase for 1/2 Price of Bose
 
Was looking for an affordable home theater system to link with my projector to watch movies. At first I thought that the volume and bass levels were pretty low, as I had to turn the volume almost all the way up to really hear it, but then I began to read a little and venture through the options on the remote when I found that you could use different settings depending on what you are doing. While watching a movie I set it to cinema mode and the sound was perfect at lower volumes. I have to say t...

LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Ajay70 can be read at Sam's Club
 
Ajay70
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2015
User Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Not earth shattering sound but a nice improvement from tv speakers at a fair price.

LG MD05187720 320W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Active Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Audioman can be read at Sam's Club
 
Audioman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2015
User Location: Walton, KY, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  53 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter