I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity

LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity Reviews

NB3532A  |  MD05160220
Add Alert For LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 - $299 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worked terrific on the second attempt.
 
First one I bought, the subwoofer wouldn't connect to the soundbar no matter what tricks and gimmicks I tried, and I tried quite a few. Brought the thing back and got another one. Turned it on an it connected immediately and automatically. Now it works fantastic...rich full sound that fills the room. The TV speaker alone used to be up to full and sometimes we still couldn't hear everything. With the soundbar, we keep it at 25% and it's more than enough. Take it up to just 50% and it rattles the ...

LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by JSound can be read at Sam's Club
 
JSound
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Get sound at a great price
 
I bought this sound bar today and it is great. Easy to intall, comes with an optic audio cord and a wall mount bracket. It is easy to set the bluetooth to your phone (just hit input on the sound bar till it says bt and then scan for signal with your phone).

LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by oliver322 can be read at Sam's Club
 
oliver322
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great but....
 
Electrical cord limits the ability to mount on the wall further than 3.5 feet from an outlet... other than that, great sound for the size and price...

LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by pharoah can be read at Sam's Club
 
pharoah
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2013
User Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Review From: User Review
 
89% (41 of 46) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great buy for the money
 
This a great buy for the money. The set up was easy and it works great

LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Will524 can be read at Sam's Club
 
Will524
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2013
User Location: Canton, OH, USA
Review From: User Review
 
84% (28 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What i Expected from LG
 
Sounds like what a sound system should be.Play a movie from the HD blue ray player? and it makes you feel your at the theater. Great product to purchase and worth it " the price as well!

LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by driveonjames can be read at Sam's Club
 
driveonjames
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2014
User Location: Warren, RI, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Purchase!
 
Excellent value for the money. Very easy set-up; connected to TV and home internet immediately. Added bonus: you CAN link this sound bar to your iphone/ipad and play music from your devices through the sound bar - awesome!!

LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by good9 can be read at Sam's Club
 
good9
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2014
User Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This was a gift to my father and he seems to be very happy with it.

LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Rusheman can be read at Sam's Club
 
Rusheman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2014
User Location: North Carolina, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does The Job
 
Wanted improved sound for new 65" TV and this sound bar with wireless subwoofer sounds great. Bass is not over powering and enhances the action in movies to get the impact without drowning out the dialog. Very sleek looking also. Works great with my Harmony 950 remote.

LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Gsbeachbum can be read at Sam's Club
 
Gsbeachbum
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2014
User Location: Gulf Shores, AL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent sound, good value
 
Very easy to set up. This LG model provides good quality sound for the price. Wireless subwoofer connected without any problem. Would highly recommend this soundbar.

LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Asper can be read at Sam's Club
 
Asper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2014
User Location: Summerfield, FL 34491, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I expected more
 
Needs more volume and bass. I put my tv on the music channel and it was not impresive, just average.I plan on moving this unit to my bed room and put a different unit in its place (family rm).

LG MD05160220 300W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by ladd73 can be read at Sam's Club
 
ladd73
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2014
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  396 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter