I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC

LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC Reviews

CM9550  |  MD05196060
Add Alert For LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$997 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great stereo system
 
The best stereo i have purchase. Sound like a dj for parties and even for a surround system for your tv ..

LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by washer can be read at Best Buy
 
washer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
36% (4 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beauty n sound
 
2 years and still enjoying good quality music Mega Bess Bought high n low [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great stereo system
 
The best stereo i have purchase. Sound like a dj for parties and even for a surround system for your tv ..

LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by washer can be read at Best Buy
 
washer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great stereo system
 
The best stereo i have purchase. Sound like a dj for parties and even for a surround system for your tv ..

LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by washer can be read at Best Buy
 
washer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
37% (3 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sounding system and great price
 
System is very loud and sounds very good. Speaketd are much bigger than i thought But that what makes is so loud and sound great

LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by Gene can be read at Best Buy
 
Gene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sounding system and great price
 
System is very loud and sounds very good. Speaketd are much bigger than i thought But that what makes is so loud and sound great

LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by Gene can be read at Best Buy
 
Gene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not sure right now it likes good. hoping it sounds like it looks
 
I'm interested in getting it,,,not sure right now it likes good. hoping it sounds like it looks....

LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by Jorge arroyo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jorge arroyo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, even has an alarm clock too
 
Works great, even has an alarm clock too, jus what i needed, bc it's the only thing that can actually wake me up!! The bass literally shakes so much it knocks my candles off the walls!! I also downloaded the LG Music App so i can use my phone to control the stereo! This came in 2 Big boxes, so heads up this isn't small...I measured it and it takes up 36 inch (3 Ft.) of space! So make sure you have enough space for it! I have them stacked or it would take up 6 Ft. Of space! I wish it was even lou...

LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by TAZ_2 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TAZ_2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I've really enjoyed having this stereo in my room
 
I've really enjoyed having this stereo in my room!Pro's : Really loud. Great quality mid-range and high frequencies. Music, games and movies sound absolutely awesome. Looks fantastic, and the lighting options are flexible. Guests love it. (The neighbors might not, but we won't know until we get a knock from the officer! ;)) Has auxillary, USB, and Bluetooth input for cordless control from your phone, tablet or computer.Con's : Due to the size, you may have to do some slight rearranging.(It's wor...

LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sounding system and great price
 
System is very loud and sounds very good. Speaketd are much bigger than i thought But that what makes is so loud and sound great

LG MD05196060 2800W 4.2ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by Gene can be read at Best Buy
 
Gene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter