I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity

LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity Reviews

CM4350  |  MD05193301
Add Alert For LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$140 - $230 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
How nice is the sounds of music
 
I love music. Every chance I get to turn on the music, I know I wont be disappointed and its in my favorite color: RED and black!

LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Jackie can be read at Brandsmart
 
Jackie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2015
User Location: union city, ga
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent awesome
 
The sound is so great for the size unbelievable it was worth buying I did have doubt purchasing it but when I reach home and set it up I couldn't believe what I was hearing I play for almost 6hrs love it.

LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Ron can be read at Brandsmart
 
Ron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2015
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
This Product Is Excellent For Any Occasion.
 
This a beast of a little machine. Truly it is the best shelf system for a bedroom or living room. It gets pretty loud but not a annoying. Great for songs,movies, and games.The Bluetooth works excellent but only lags a little when phone is not near it I do recommend this product.

LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Disney12 can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Disney12
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2015
User Location: Sandy, UT, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Bluetooth Not Working
 
Could be a problem with my computer. Other than that, great product

LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by zanakc can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
zanakc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
sound effects
 
I have been enjoying my LG Electronics the sound is the best, only suggestion would be to have the switch that moves through the sound effects go back and forth instead of only one direction.... just a suggestion.

LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by boom bom can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
boom bom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2016
User Location: OR, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Bluetooth Not Working
 
Could be a problem with my computer. Other than that, great product

LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by zanakc can be read at Brandsmart
 
zanakc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2016
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
sound effects
 
I have been enjoying my LG Electronics the sound is the best, only suggestion would be to have the switch that moves through the sound effects go back and forth instead of only one direction.... just a suggestion.

LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by boom bom can be read at Brandsmart
 
boom bom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2016
User Location: OR, United States
Review From: User Review
 
This Product Is Excellent For Any Occasion.
 
This a beast of a little machine. Truly it is the best shelf system for a bedroom or living room. It gets pretty loud but not a annoying. Great for songs,movies, and games.The Bluetooth works excellent but only lags a little when phone is not near it I do recommend this product.

LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Disney12 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Disney12
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2015
User Location: Sandy, UT, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Bluetooth Not Working
 
Could be a problem with my computer.Other than that, great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by zanakc can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
zanakc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice 4 the price
 
A=1

LG MD05193301 260W 2.2CH Mini Shelf System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by BENNIEALEXANDER can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BENNIEALEXANDER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  95 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter