I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer

LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer Reviews

LAS450H  |  MD05193560
Add Alert For LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$140 - $230 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Product. Easy to Use
 
Great sound bar. The whole thing was very easy to connect to my existing setup. The ability to sync mobile devices to it was very user friendly as well. Sound is great, just for the love of Pete don't hold down the volume up button. It took about half a second for it to go from volume setting 5 to 50. That was a fun way to find out the remote is sensitive to holding down the volume button.

LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Rare can be read at Best Buy
 
Rare
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
sound bar
 
I like all the easy to get to features as well as auto timing and set up. A little pricy for some but I like the sound as well

LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by cosmossoccermom7093 can be read at Walmart
 
cosmossoccermom7093
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Deal and Good Sound
 
I was shopping around for a budget sound bar and this fit the bill. It was on super-sale so I spring at the chance to boost the sound under my 60\" Samsung LED TV. This sound system vastly improved the sound from my TV and gave it oomph via the subwoofer.\n\nSetup was simple with the included optical cable hooked into my TV, I went into my TV's settings and disabled the external speakers. It plays sound from my PS4, WiiU, Smart TV apps with no problems whatsoever.\n\nHighly recommend it over the...

LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by salkatib can be read at Walmart
 
salkatib
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy set-up1
 
This is my first soundbar which I bought to consolidate my old (large) receiver and floor standing speakers. I didn't have any LG products before this purchase. It is mainly used for television and movies, and occasional streaming music. This is not a audiophile's set-up but worlds better than television speakers. The sound is clear and fills the room. The base is very adequate. The best part about this sound bar is the easy set-up, which is essentially plug-and-play. In minutes we were switchin...

LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by ConsumerWhiz can be read at Walmart
 
ConsumerWhiz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Improvement over TV audio
 
Very easy set-up even for a relatively non-tech person. Sound is more dramatic for movies, sports and drama

LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by annie can be read at Best Buy
 
annie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound!!!!
 
For the price this is a great sound bar. It drastically improved the sound of my TV which was poor. I like that the subwoofer is wireless so I can move it around. The soundbar has great sound and different settings you can use.

LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by MaverickB can be read at Best Buy
 
MaverickB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very easy setup
 
Greatly enhanced the audio of my Samsung TV. Has a variety of choices for audio type. Movies and drama are so much better on TV now!

LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by babe can be read at Best Buy
 
babe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG 2.1 Soundbar Happiness
 
Picked this up while it was super cheap on the BB daily deals email. Set it up in my son's room as a special gift. Super easy set-up with no hassles. SOUNDS AWESOME! This was our first soundbar purchase, it will not be our last for sure. This is an excellent product.

LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by GMC1967 can be read at Best Buy
 
GMC1967
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2015
User Location: Enterprise, AL
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound quality
 
Easy setupGreat sound quality for he price of the unitWould highly recommend it to a friend

LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Breann can be read at Best Buy
 
Breann
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
First sound bar...home run!
 
I've never owned a sound bar before and this was such a wonderfully easy product to use and it sounds great. I plug the bar in, plug the sub woofer in, and connected it to my Sanyo 55 inch television with the optical cable which was included. That was it. Powered it up and it worked immediately and sounded awesome. Obviously a huge improvement over the television speakers and fills up my family room with plenty of quality sound to enjoy whatever movie or show you're watching.\n\nI can also conne...

LG MD05193560 2.1ch 220W Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Deango can be read at Walmart
 
Deango
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
79% (43 of 54) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  246 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter