I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity

LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

LAS350B  |  MD05193570
Add Alert For LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $148 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Meh.
 
Looks nice Easy to use. Sound quality isn't worth the money. hardly any action from the subwoofer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Meh.
 
Looks nice Easy to use. Sound quality isn't worth the money. hardly any action from the subwoofer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by lg can be read at Sears
 
lg
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Meh.
 
Looks nice Easy to use. Sound quality isn't worth the money. hardly any action from the subwoofer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Jaysomerville can be read at Walmart
 
Jaysomerville
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's pretty good for the money
 
This sound bar sounds amazing. I bought this one after my old Sony sound bar decided to take a dump. Using this sound bar on the cinema setting it sounds great in my room. People have to remember that sound bars like this are meant to be used in small-medium rooms not a living room. If you are planning to use it in a living room your better off spending more money for one with more watts and a stronger subwoffer. For what I needed this for it sounds great.

LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Aznskrboi can be read at Walmart
 
Aznskrboi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound! Very satisfied with this product...
 
Works Great. Got it from a Walmart store after trying 2 different soundbars that disappointed me. Thank GOD for this one. If you want to feel like in a Movie theater in your home, then this is what you want to get...

LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Polo0555 can be read at Walmart
 
Polo0555
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (54 of 65) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound for 98 bucks
 
Amazing sound for such a cheap price. Hooks up easy and sounds 10 times better then the speakers on the tv. A friend bougt one and as soon as I heard how good the sound was I went right to Wal-Mart and bought one for myself.

LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Stanley can be read at Walmart
 
Stanley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (37 of 46) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't be fooled!
 
Bought this because it had good reviews and I thought LG is pretty good brand. Boy was I wrong! This can't possibly be 120w. Sounds more like 12! And bass? Fuggeda bout it! My wife was sitting right next to the subwoofer and couldn't hear a thing, so I went over & sure enough I couldn't hear anything either. If I hadn't put my hand on it I wouldn't have believed it was on. Very disappointed with sound & quality. Sanyo bar sounds better for $20 less.

LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Jusreglarguy can be read at Walmart
 
Jusreglarguy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sounds pretty good for the price
 
Bought this product on 9/7/15 because our old Sony system finally bombed and also to match the LG tv that we have. Its very sleek looking, easy to use, and easy to setup. The quality of sound could be better but I suspect that would come with a 220w system. This is only 120w. This is an OPTICAL cable sound system which comes with one but I used my existing upgraded cable. The sub woofer is a bit of a disappointment but that could easily be fixed by replacing it with something else. The bluetooth...

LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Nautious1 can be read at Walmart
 
Nautious1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (17 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't be fooled
 
I was fooled into thinking that I was going to get great sound from this unit. It has no bass what so ever when using the inclosed optical cord and settings. The sound effect settings give a flat sound. Yup, they all sound the same. If you turn down the treble, turn up the bass and turn up the volume quite a bit more, you here some bass come thru. I switched to a different cord and 'portable' setting and sound was a little better. Package says 120 watts but sounds like 5 watts. I wished I had go...

LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by 1sttofinish can be read at Walmart
 
1sttofinish
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
63% (12 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fills the room with crystal clear sound.
 
Our TV is in our "great" room about 12 X 24. I do have a hearing impairment. This sound bar solved my problem and fills our room with crystal clear sound. Great fidelity, sharp highs and incredible lows from the sub-woofer. GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY.

LG MD05193570 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Connectivity review by FloridaDave can be read at B&H Photo
 
FloridaDave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2015
User Location: Titusville, FL
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  335 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter