I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity Reviews

LAP240  |  MD05096840
Add Alert For LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$175 - $367 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Product!
 
I purchased this thing on a whim after checking out the features. I was pleasantly surprized when I connected it and played music through the bluetooth. The sound of this thing is much better than a simple soundbar! Amazing for the size of this unit. Then sound filled my room. Recommended!

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Regdawg can be read at Walmart
 
Regdawg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
89% (17 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great
 
I bought this product as a last minute speaker and it was the best dissision i made.

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Reyrey can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Reyrey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2016
User Location: Massachusetts, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Great upgrade from my LED TV speakers.
 
If you like your sound systems to have enough bass to rattle your kidneys. . or . .if you like to listen to your TV at the maximum volume level. .or. .if you are expecting the LAP240 to sound like a 5.1 or 7.1 surround sound system, then move on to another product review. The LAP240 is a major improvement over the anemic TV speakers included on most LED Flat Screen TV's. It provides detailed highs, clear mids for conversation and decent lows to pleasantly round out the sound coming from your TV....

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by rsam can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
rsam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice for small TVs
 
This is a nice system for a small TV. I have a 32" TV on a small cabinet in my bedroom and was having a hard time finding a decent soundbar that wasn't too wide for the cabinet since most seem to be designed for bigger TVs.This fits the bill. It sounds good, and looks good. (Obviously this is really for a system where your TV is going to sit on the speaker and not be wall mounted.) The fact that I can use it to stream music from my phone via Bluetooth is a nice plus.Only con is that it was no...

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by KentInPHL can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
KentInPHL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2015
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Volume seems low. TV is louder. Sorry but ...
 
Volume seems low. TV is louder. Sorry but that's how it seems.

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Peter S. Jansen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter S. Jansen
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good sound for the money
 
Good sound for the money. I don't like that it does not have a small display. The auto off feature is a little annoying.

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Much better than the speakers on my thin flat screen tv.
 
Update 12-18-16. I enjoy the Lap240 even more now that I elevated the front pads about an 1/8 inch. That small increase made the sound even better! The highs soung cleaner and provide more detail. The bass is tighter and more defined. Still a great choice for improving your tv's sound.If you are expecting the LAP240 to sound like a 5.1 or 7.1 surround sound system, this is not for you. Nor does it have kidney rattling bass.However, the LAP240 is a major improvement over the anemic TV speakers in...

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by RSAM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RSAM
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
good product but would like to set to one sound function

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by MarkCuss can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MarkCuss
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great sound. Easy to set up

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Darla Mosbach can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Darla Mosbach
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
sound plate LG240
 
sleek design well designed looks smart with 50 inch wide screen on-top. The sound plate does everything it says it will do. First class. Highly pleased with the product.

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by philtom12 can be read at Walmart
 
philtom12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  138 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter