I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity Reviews

LAP240  |  MD05096840
Add Alert For LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$175 - $367 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Product!
 
I purchased this thing on a whim after checking out the features. I was pleasantly surprized when I connected it and played music through the bluetooth. The sound of this thing is much better than a simple soundbar! Amazing for the size of this unit. Then sound filled my room. Recommended!

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Regdawg can be read at Walmart
 
Regdawg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
89% (17 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great
 
I bought this product as a last minute speaker and it was the best dissision i made.

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Reyrey can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Reyrey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2016
User Location: Massachusetts, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Great upgrade from my LED TV speakers.
 
If you like your sound systems to have enough bass to rattle your kidneys. . or . .if you like to listen to your TV at the maximum volume level. .or. .if you are expecting the LAP240 to sound like a 5.1 or 7.1 surround sound system, then move on to another product review. The LAP240 is a major improvement over the anemic TV speakers included on most LED Flat Screen TV's. It provides detailed highs, clear mids for conversation and decent lows to pleasantly round out the sound coming from your TV....

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by rsam can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
rsam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice for small TVs
 
This is a nice system for a small TV. I have a 32" TV on a small cabinet in my bedroom and was having a hard time finding a decent soundbar that wasn't too wide for the cabinet since most seem to be designed for bigger TVs.This fits the bill. It sounds good, and looks good. (Obviously this is really for a system where your TV is going to sit on the speaker and not be wall mounted.) The fact that I can use it to stream music from my phone via Bluetooth is a nice plus.Only con is that it was no...

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by KentInPHL can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
KentInPHL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2015
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Three Stars
 
thought it would go louder

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by metalmamma2003 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
metalmamma2003
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sounds good but difficult to use with non-LG tvs
 
Sound levels vary between standard and high definition channels, volume control on high def channels doesn't sync with cable output making volumrle control useless.

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by JC130 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JC130
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great...

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Nino can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nino
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound plate
 
Great sound plate. We used it to replace a 7 piece home entertainment system. Definitely doesn't sound as big, or loud, but is great for our needs. The one negative, and others have mentioned this, is the lack of visual volume control on the TV when adjusting the volume.

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Zoey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zoey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it.
 
very happy with this product.

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by paul langenfeld can be read at Amazon.Com
 
paul langenfeld
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for small room.
 
Great for a small room. Sometimes the bass is too much at certain settings, otherwise sounds good!

LG MD05096840 100W 4.1ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Barron Lataquin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barron Lataquin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  139 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter