I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi

LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi Reviews

LAB550H  |  MD05184320
Add Alert For LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$349 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The sound plate is the incredible!
 
The sound plate makes my living room sound like a freakin' movie theater. It really compliments my LG 65 inch TV. Best $300 I ever spent.

LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi review by dpu25 can be read at Best Buy
 
dpu25
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad download time and lack support
 
Purchased this August 2015 for $289. Have had frustration with download time but have lived with it. I moved it and now the HDMI is not transmitting picture. Called LG and need to send to them for repair approx 30 days?!?!? So not happy with product and call Best Buy. Little did I know a 15 day return policy. Should have purchased from Amazon. The really understand customer service. Would not recommend LG and very cautious with Best Buy since now they won't allow return or even price match the $...

LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi review by Ken73 can be read at Best Buy
 
Ken73
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
45% (5 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The sound plate is the incredible!
 
The sound plate makes my living room sound like a freakin' movie theater. It really compliments my LG 65 inch TV. Best $300 I ever spent.

LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi review by dpu25 can be read at Best Buy
 
dpu25
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
fantastic item
 
This item was on display at best buy. It looked great so I purchased it, it wasn't cheap but it was great looking and I needed it. So glad I purchased it. It works and looks great!

LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi review by momofive can be read at Best Buy
 
momofive
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
fantastic item
 
This item was on display at best buy. It looked great so I purchased it, it wasn't cheap but it was great looking and I needed it. So glad I purchased it. It works and looks great!

LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi review by momofive can be read at Best Buy
 
momofive
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great soundbar and Bluray player!
 
This exceeded my expectations. It's well made and heavy. Has no problem with my 70in tv on it. I like how it sits under my tv so the soundbar doesn't block the tv. Sounds great! Looks great. Def recommend!

LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi review by LadyStark can be read at Best Buy
 
LadyStark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great soundbar and Bluray player!
 
This exceeded my expectations. It's well made and heavy. Has no problem with my 70in tv on it. I like how it sits under my tv so the soundbar doesn't block the tv. Sounds great! Looks great. Def recommend!

LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi review by LadyStark can be read at Best Buy
 
LadyStark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I'm Loving the LG SoundPlate!
 
It was so easy to hook up to my television! The sound is great! My tv sounds like a stereo! The price was right!

LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi review by ebmhen can be read at Best Buy
 
ebmhen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2015
User Location: Suffolk, VA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm Loving the LG SoundPlate!
 
It was so easy to hook up to my television! The sound is great! My tv sounds like a stereo! The price was right!

LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi review by ebmhen can be read at Best Buy
 
ebmhen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very disappointed
 
We bought the LG sound plate less than a month ago. Had a few minor issues with setup but got it going . Less than 3 weeks in and this thing has a mind of its own. We were watching tv the other night and the audio muted because the blu Ray was trying to eject and receive a DVD. Now the blu Ray won't work and we still have the same issue with the sound muting for no reason. It's going back tomorrow. We are very disappointed to say the least. This is the second LG product that has failed at less t...

LG MD05184320 100W 2.0ch SoundPlate with Bluetooth Connectivity and Built-in Wi-Fi review by Pdubya can be read at Best Buy
 
Pdubya
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  163 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter