I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers

LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers Reviews

BH6830SW  |  MD05033421
Add Alert For LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 - $500 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
LG BH6830SW
 
Love this system. I purchased this to replace an older Panasonic, 5 disc DVD surround sound system. This was definitely the perfect choice. Very easy to connect and even easier to use. Works great wth my iPhone. Great sound for music through the whole house. Looks nicer than I thought and fits well with my oak accent furniture and black entertainment center. I paired this with a new LG 3d TV and couldn't be happier. The abilities and ease the pair create makes this the perfect purchase

LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers review by Jenay can be read at Crutchfield
 
Jenay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2013
User Location: Jersey Shore, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
88% (16 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG BH6830SW
 
Love this system. I purchased this to replace an older Panasonic, 5 disc DVD surround sound system. This was definitely the perfect choice. Very easy to connect and even easier to use. Works great wth my iPhone. Great sound for music through the whole house. Looks nicer than I thought and fits well with my oak accent furniture and black entertainment center. I paired this with a new LG 3d TV and couldn't be happier. The abilities and ease the pair create makes this the perfect purchase

LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers review by Jenay can be read at Crutchfield
 
Jenay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2013
User Location: Jersey Shore, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
88% (16 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome home theatre system
 
This LG home theatre system rocks! 1000 watts keeps my neighbors up all the time. I love it. Bluetooth streaming is easy to pair, and oh by the way it is a 3D blu ray player.

LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers review by Mack84 can be read at Best Buy
 
Mack84
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2013
User Location: Miami FL
Review From: User Review
 
50% (6 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can't hook up your cable box
 
This unit has some great features, which other people have talked about. But you can't hook up your cable box to it. If you want to watch movies on cable (and who doesn't?) you have to hook your cable box directly to your tv, (That means two HDMI's going to your TV, one from the HTS and one from the cable box.) then bring the audio from the TV back to the HTS via RCA or optical connection. It's not hard making those connections but the worst part is that, when you want to watch cable after watch...

LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers review by NCjohn can be read at Best Buy
 
NCjohn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2013
User Location: Candler NC
Review From: User Review
 
47% (8 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality surround system
 
My wife and I bought this recently to go with our new LG tv. I run a GameStop so needless to say I am an avid gamer! The system was extremely easy to setup, aesthetically pleasing, and has a rich room filling sound. It sounds absolutely amazing when playing Call of Duty or Battlefield 3. The Bluetooth is awesome as I love streaming music from my iPad or iPhone without having to be tethered to the system. Great value, great buy!

LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers review by GamerGuy29 can be read at Best Buy
 
GamerGuy29
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Stylish Product
 
I originally bought another brand 3D Blu-Ray Home Theater system but had immediate issues with some discs not playing correctly. After repeated attempts to get support to no avail I took it back and decided to get the BH6830SW. I love it! First off it has AMAZING sound and great features with a stylish look. Ive played every 3D movie I own and havent had a single issue with any of them. Plus the wireless rear speakers which were so easy to set up mean no wires running across the room. The built-...

LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers review by kmil2072 can be read at Sears
 
kmil2072
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not bad system, wich it had a remote speaker outpu
 
Make sure you hook the HDMI cable up first so you can see how to set the rest of the unit up. I almost did not get this because of the "wireless" rear speakers. I already had rear speaker wires behind my home theater area, but realized that I could just put the wireless box right behind the receiver anyway. Love the auto power on/off via the HDMI ARC cable to my Sharp 70" TV and the ability to use my iPhone to listen instead of the speakers on occasion.

LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers review by BlahBlah61 can be read at Best Buy
 
BlahBlah61
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2013
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding Quality
 
This is a fantastic surround system. had problems setting up the unit but Best Buy Geeks did a great job. The sound is fantastic and fills the entire room. The system sounds better when placed on stands.

LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2013
User Location: North Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
As good as the expensive ones
 
This system is a great price, and sounds as good as the more expensive "top of the line" systems. In less you have special acoustics in your house, you will never tell the difference. It sounds awesome, and can't beat the price.

LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers review by Heathcliff1223 can be read at Best Buy
 
Heathcliff1223
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice 5.1 sound system
 
I bought this to go along with my new LG 55" TV. The two units integrate nicely - you can use the Smart TV's magic remote to control volume, the sound system turns on and off with the TV (no need to do it separately). Each speaker is individually controllable for sound level and I was able to integrate my own ceiling speakers as well (be careful of the ohms ratings). It also has 3-D Blu-Ray player and FM tuner, so no need to buy separate components for these. The only negative is the yellow spea...

LG MD05033421 1000 Watt Blu-ray Home Theater System with Wireless Rear Speakers review by Donald50 can be read at Best Buy
 
Donald50
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2013
User Location: North Ridgeville, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  229 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter