I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording

LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording Reviews

DP122  |  MD05033880
Add Alert For LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $70 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent
 
Excellent DVD player. Compact, easy to set up and operate, and reasonably priced. It plays DVDs that other players cause to skip. Exceeded my expectations and intend to purchase a second one for another room. Highly recommend.

LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording review by miki7 can be read at Walmart
 
miki7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great buy....be careful when loading DVD's the tray is very fragile....not as sturdy as some. Over all Highly satisfied.

LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording review by FrugalRoyale can be read at Walmart
 
FrugalRoyale
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great deal for the price
 
This is a great deal, for the price, from a respectful corporation that makes many quality products. That said, if you are looking for a lot of lights, bells, and whistles for the cheapest possible price, you are looking in the wrong category. This is a DVD experience in its simplest form, and it does it's job well. One nice surprise I found out by accident, it will pick up the Closed Captioning from my t.v., even if a DVD doesn't have a subtitle option. NICE little surprise. I would definitely ...

LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording review by MzChaos can be read at Walmart
 
MzChaos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little device.
 
I got this mainly for the usb file player, which works great. It mainly plays xvid and .vob files, so you may have to convert some files (I use format factory). Once the files are converted, it is a very good file player. The dvd player is fine, too, nothing spectacular, but it does the job nicely. I ordered it online, and it came to the local WalMart in about five days, which is faster than most mail order shipping...just make sure you have it sent to the right WalMart!

LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording review by UnsavoryCharacter can be read at Walmart
 
UnsavoryCharacter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great price!
 
can't beat the value! It does not have a display on it to show how far into a movie you are, but other than that, it is perfect!

LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording review by bdizzle21 can be read at Walmart
 
bdizzle21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love this blue ray player
 
I regret just buying 1 it works great! We use it every day it's small so it doesn't take up much room easy to install just perfect!

LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording review by Monserratxo can be read at Walmart
 
Monserratxo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (34 of 48) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Absolute garbage - go with something else.
 
I should have looked at the box more carefully, but I was lured in by the mysterious USB connection on the front of this unit. But I never even made it to trying that out.\n\nThis unit does NOT have HDMI out! The only output is \"RCA\" plugs (A/V hookups) which most TV's are no longer coming with. I tried hooking this up to my TV to use it anyway, and it screams \"cheap junk\". Has clunky 'clicky' buttons, a rickety eject tray, and a laughably cheap remote control.\n\nBut how does it do at movie...

LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording review by Steeeeeve can be read at Walmart
 
Steeeeeve
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
47% (20 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Another Good Buy For The Frugal Consumer
 
I've reviewed one DVD player and so I thought I'd review another one. This player is just as easy to connect to a television as the first one I reviewed. I really like the colorful introduction screen and something the other player didn't have; so far it has played my movies well. I have yet to experiment with the USB port but I can't wait to do so and will be back to add my opinion about the full experience. But, so far I'm happy with my purchase.

LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording review by edssissy can be read at Walmart
 
edssissy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great buy for xtra DVD player.
 
Works great. Hooked to my 50'' LG Plasma. Plays everything.

LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording review by PamJohn can be read at Walmart
 
PamJohn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awsome
 
Love the size. Came with the RCA cables and even a battery for the remote. This was a replacement for an old DVD player. Reviews were right, this was an excellent purchase. Works as expected.

LG MD05033880 DVD Player with USB Direct Recording review by DebOle can be read at Walmart
 
DebOle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  130 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter