I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC

LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC Reviews

CM9950  |  MD05192920
Add Alert For LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1498 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
i would lke better if it had hdmi
 
its booming in the livingroom now

LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by bowmandon53 can be read at B&H Photo
 
bowmandon53
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2015
User Location: 48651
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i would lke better if it had hdmi
 
its booming in the livingroom now

LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by bowmandon53 can be read at B&H Photo
 
bowmandon53
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2015
User Location: 48651
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWESOME SOUND SYSTEM
 
BEST DEAL FOR THE MONEY, I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE UNIT, TONS OF POWER, , YOU WILL NOT REGRET BUYING THIS

LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by ronald waller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ronald waller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
For this kind of money, you truly can get high end sound
 
This amount of money, will get you PSB Monitor Audio, Pioneer Andrew Jones. Andrew Jones new amazing amazingly high end sounding ELAC speaker -any number of far better sounding speakers , an NAD or Yamaha or Cambridge amp -even a lovely Gemtune tube amp with a nice subwoofer and a good CD player.This would be nice at HALF the price. No. No no. Get some other, far better gear for your thousand plus freakin' dollars!!!

LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by Cracked Vinyl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cracked Vinyl
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
very good

LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It rocks!!!!!
 
This thing rocks like crazy. It sounds really great and I can't stop messing with the dj features. Easy to set up and so far I'm enjoying it.

LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by Kunle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kunle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bass... How low can you go
 
I've owned this system for 6 months now and it's a head banger! When I'm bored and want to vibrate the entire house I turn it half volume and smile. Obviously it's not for serious DJs. But for a base head like myself it's perfect.

LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by Marcus Burleson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marcus Burleson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
neighbors 3/4 mile down the road don't share my taste ...
 
neighbors 3/4 mile down the road don't share my taste in music apparently.. without this machine i may have never known.

LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by ToPKNoT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ToPKNoT
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Thank you

LG MD05192920 4400W 6.0ch Mini Shelf System with Multi Bluetooth and NFC review by HNG.64cu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HNG.64cu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter