I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked

MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked Reviews

G710ULM Unlocked  |  MD05992317
Add Alert For MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$570 - $600 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Phone - hits (almost) all the marks for me
 
This is probably the perfect phone for me, and I've gone through a few to get here. I've had the LG G6, V20, V30, V35, and finally arrived with the G7 Thinq. First, I love the LCD screen, it's simply gorgeous and I think looks more natural than OLED (in my opinion), despite the power-saving features of OLED. I actually like the notch feature as it keeps the top of the phone from being blocked up with all my notifications!!!! The camera is great and takes perfectly fine shots in auto or AI-cam mo...

MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked review by Hdwebb247 can be read at Best Buy
 
Hdwebb247
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disapointed
 
I have owned all LG phones from the G2 all the way to the V20 and found them to be a tremendous value in comparison to the competition. That ended with the G6 having a non-removable battery and worse, the battery was known to fail prematurely! This phone appeals to me even less with the slot at the top taking up valuable screen and I will NEVER buy a sealed brick phone unless you can guarantee a 5 year battery life minimum. Buyer beware.

MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked review by Sinferfun can be read at Best Buy
 
Sinferfun
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
25% (4 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not the best phone for the money
 
Nothing new from LG. Cost is too much for this phone. Speaker sound is not the best.

MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked review by Csr2000 can be read at Best Buy
 
Csr2000
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
20% (5 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
best phone ever
 
I do not know people think Samsung or iPhone are better than LG.LG G7 is the best phone on the market!

MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked review by Adam can be read at B&H Photo
 
Adam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Not waterproof and no warranty for it
 
Phone was in 1 foot of water for 5 seconds and now has an error about moisture in the usb for over a week now. When I called LG they said it was under warranty but if there was water in the phone it would not be covered. Is the phone waterproof or not?

MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked review by Alex can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alex
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding device
 
I never had LG on my list of potential phones, and I have used many different products. It is fast, great looking, and has features that do not exist with other devices, such as the boom box feature and the built in sound augmentation. The screen is outstanding, especially outdoors. I am very pleased with this purchase.

MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked review by JackR can be read at Best Buy
 
JackR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excelent device and camera wow
 
The phone is the best and the camera works like a pro.

MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked review by CarlosM can be read at Best Buy
 
CarlosM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice modern android phone
 
I really like this phone. It is speedy. I recognizes my fingerprint so quickly that I am never tempted to resort to entering my pass-code manually. The screen resolution is nice - when I read my ebooks, the letters are crsp and well defined. The speed is exemplary - which it should be with the 845 processor. Qi recharging is reliable and reasonably speedy. battery life is good - I haven't run out in a day once except for one day when I was setting up my smart devices and hammering th...

MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked review by Lyman can be read at B&H Photo
 
Lyman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad
 
Came from an S9+. The ergonomics and weight of this phone are much better. The screen, even with the notch, is fantastic. RAM management seems to be an issue - some lag opening apps. And the camera is meh at best. The wide angle is cool but pics from the main shoooter come out so so, even in the best lighting conditions.

MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked review by PhoneAddict can be read at Best Buy
 
PhoneAddict
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
The phone is great, and works perfectly with my international SIM. It is lightweight but feels well constructed. Camera has cool features, and the speaker is very loud.

MD05992317 LG G7 ThinQ™ | Unlocked review by Rodolfo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rodolfo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter