I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player

LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player Reviews

BP320
Add Alert For LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$109 - $211 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great device!!!
 
Very easy to install. Creates a great picture and a perfect sound. The apps make the player even better!

LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player review by mfaust3 can be read at Walmart
 
mfaust3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (39 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better replacement
 
I bought a Vizio Blu-ray player with built in WiFi in 2011 and a replacement policy from Walmart. I bought the Vizio because I have a Vizio LCD TV which has been great. The Blu-ray player was a dud. It froze on every DVD I tried to play. I returned it to Walmart and replaced it with a LG Blu-ray player and it has been a problem free player. Should have bought the LG first but I never will buy a Vizio again. Piece of junk.

LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player review by Player13 can be read at Walmart
 
Player13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Awesome Blu Ray....Easy to install and immediately recognized wireless network. Viewing netflix within 15 minutes of plugging in the device. Highly recommend this product. Love it!

LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player review by GardenLady00 can be read at Walmart
 
GardenLady00
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Player does everything it is supposed to do.
 
I have had player for about one month and am very satisfied with it. It appears to be of high quality in function and appearance. I watch movies from Netflix and find picture to be very good using provided audio/video cable. Movies are a bit slow in loading but everything else is ok.

LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player review by MR6937 can be read at Best Buy
 
MR6937
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2012
User Location: Anaheim, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Player does everything it is supposed to do.
 
I have had player for about one month and am very satisfied with it. It appears to be of high quality in function and appearance. I watch movies from Netflix and find picture to be very good using provided audio/video cable. Movies are a bit slow in loading but everything else is ok.

LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player review by MR6937 can be read at Best Buy
 
MR6937
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
Works as it shoukd Rqn just fine in wifi using a linksys wireless g. I have since upgraded router to a linksys ae6500 and its even better. Theres about 50 feet from router to bluray no problems . Nextflix streams more than we watch direct tv.. took less than 10 mins. From opening the box till i was streaming a show. Apps are good too. Google maps preloaded is a plus. Updated software with no problem.

LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player review by Notatechhead can be read at Best Buy
 
Notatechhead
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
Works as it shoukd Rqn just fine in wifi using a linksys wireless g. I have since upgraded router to a linksys ae6500 and its even better. Theres about 50 feet from router to bluray no problems . Nextflix streams more than we watch direct tv.. took less than 10 mins. From opening the box till i was streaming a show. Apps are good too. Google maps preloaded is a plus. Updated software with no problem.

LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player review by Notatechhead can be read at Best Buy
 
Notatechhead
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great price, good product
 
Although the unit is small and lightweight, it is very easy to set up and works well with the built in Wi Fi and Netflix. It was worth the money.

LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player review by marcopolo2 can be read at Best Buy
 
marcopolo2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2012
User Location: texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great price, good product
 
Although the unit is small and lightweight, it is very easy to set up and works well with the built in Wi Fi and Netflix. It was worth the money.

LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player review by marcopolo2 can be read at Best Buy
 
marcopolo2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This player was more than I expected.
 
I am not a technical person, but I was able to set up the player easily for playing my DVD's.

LG BP320 WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Disc Player review by None1370 can be read at Walmart
 
None1370
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  249 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter