I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System

LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System Reviews

BH4120S
Add Alert For LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $154 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Compact, Yet Extremely Powerful
 
Best home theater in a box at a very affordable price. The DVDBlu-ray player is easy to use and the menus are easy to navigate through. The 5 speakers and subwoofer really deliver a nice clear sound that makes watching movies that much more enjoyable!

LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System review by John can be read at B&H Photo
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2012
User Location: Toronto, ON
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Compact, Yet Extremely Powerful
 
Best home theater in a box at a very affordable price. The DVD\Blu-ray player is easy to use and the menus are easy to navigate through. The 5 speakers and subwoofer really deliver a nice clear sound that makes watching movies that much more enjoyable!

LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System review by John can be read at B&H Photo
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2012
User Location: Toronto, ON
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
Just gave it to my parents as christmas gift. The home theater looks of good quality, the sound is clear and crisp, easy setup just had to buy an HDMI cable. Watched the Last Airbender Blu-Ray and it looked amazing. The only bad things are that the bass doesn't have a lot of volumen, turned it up at max and wasn't enough for me. The FM interface is slow, not so good when you ike to change stations every couple minutes. Besides that, it is a great product for the price.

LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System review by Arafat can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Arafat
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great systerm for small room
 
Works great and sounds great. Can even connec a USB device and watch movies in other formats.

LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System review by Curly can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Curly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No optical audio input!
 
Purchased LG because i was buying a new LG TV. I figured the remotes and wiring would be most compatible. This unit does not have an optical audio input and their TV ONLY has optical audio output, so i had to buy a converter.

LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System review by Quentin, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Quentin,
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product !
 
I bought it to go with new TV I got.Works great love all the features and was real easy to hook-up.

LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System review by RACERX can be read at Tigerdirect
 
RACERX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exelent product for price
 
Good deal and great quality for the price

LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System review by , can be read at Tigerdirect
 
,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
LG home theater
 
Im foud the instructions very useless. The system did not seem to work with my new LG tv. LG was not helpful at all.

LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System review by bill can be read at Adorama
 
bill
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2013
User Location: okc
Review From: User Review
 
Love this!!
 
Very easy to set up! Works perfect for my small Living room! Would definatly tell friends about this!! Even my 7 year old Grandson can work it!

LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System review by Peggy Morlan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peggy Morlan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
purchased in fabruary 26 2013
 
I sent back to lg company my blu ray home theater it was worth the repair effort made by the company everything is as brand new anyone whom has issues it's worth returning the player during free access of the warranty dont give up the ship so soon ..have it repaired worth it!

LG BH4120S Blu-ray Disc(TM) Home Theater System review by JOESTRABB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JOESTRABB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter