I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi

LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi Reviews

BPM34
Add Alert For LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$73 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
Again It 's just what i wanted!

LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by sherry knorr rodgers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sherry knorr rodgers
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Was disappointed I could't get Hulu with it.

LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by M. Foster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Foster
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Better than Roku for Netflix!
 
Bought this item at Walmart today. Wanted a Roku, I have the Roku 2 in my bedroom and I like it a lot. Unfortunately, Walmart was sold out and I was anxious to try out my new TV in the living room. I have not used the DVD/Bluray future yet but from a streaming standpoint it is superior to Roku. It only offers a few options for streaming but they are exactly what I wanted (Netflix, Hulu, Pandora, YouTube) and the overall system is easier and more convenient to use. I always hated that you have to...

LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by Katie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Katie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Easy set up. Great picture on dvd upscale. Great picture on bluray. The streaming works really smooth. Was easy to set up and watch my Netflix the first time. Very impressed and great price.

LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by Linda L. Graulus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda L. Graulus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The remote control on this SUCKs so bad it makes it unusable
 
I purchased this from Walmart. The remote was unusable, so I swapped it for another unit. Same issue.It does provide the wifi connection for NETFLIX. This was seemless to connect to their service.You have to push on the buttons multiple times, and they are intermittent. That and the sensitivity to the infrared signal is poor, you must point the remote directly at the DVD player.The remote is so irritating, I wish I brought it back before the 30 day return period.If this is the quality that LG de...

LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by Iggnator can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Iggnator
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product-great price-excellent customer service
 
Excellent service from Salesman, Chris Cop, who was know legible of product features. The quality of the product and the price were excellent. A good investment and quality product for a gift.

LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by Red can be read at Electronic Express
 
Red
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2015
User Location: Clarksville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great while it lasted.
 
I have mostly LG devices so this was a plus it could control my tv and player in one remote. Problem is the player stopped working after two weeks.

LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by SFI RACING can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SFI RACING
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
a gift for my dad, he uses it for ...
 
a gift for my dad, he uses it for his steaming and blue ray and dvd all in one,

LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by Vahida can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vahida
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Yvonne Rick
 
LG makes great products. This just another great one. Lasted me almost 4 years. Power isn't turning on at the moment. So something is different. Trying to get it fixed since my warranty expired.

LG BPM34 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by Vonnie can be read at Walmart
 
Vonnie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter