I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player

LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player Reviews

BP135
Add Alert For LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1 - $199 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This blu ray player is very inexpensive and would make most enthusiast shy away from purchasing it but this device performs very well as a standalone, non streaming blu ray player. I have no complaints about this player it will play blu rays perfectly.

LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player review by Boyd19 can be read at Sam's Club
 
Boyd19
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Destroys DVD
 
I gave a one star because it did play all the DVDs well, once. The problem is every DVD it played it also destroyed. The entire surface of the DVD had perfect circular scratch or burn marks left behind where it had played.I tested one DVD by playing for only 5 minutes and it only scratched a small portion of the surface it had played otherwise all the others I played left entire surface scratched or burned. The dvds would not play after that.Prior to playing the dvd had a mirror like finish afte...

LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player review by RumNcoke can be read at Sam's Club
 
RumNcoke
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2014
User Location: Bellevue, NE, USA
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Basic player
 
No frills.Just a simple bluray player at a great price that works very well.easy setup. need HDMI cord .

LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player review by bradyb can be read at Sam's Club
 
bradyb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2013
User Location: Hilton,ny
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lowest price - great picture
 
This Blu-Ray player is the lowest cost unit I have seen over the last year.There is no wi-fi, internet, display, or even very many indicator lights.The software is minimal at best.

LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player review by OFGdad can be read at Sam's Club
 
OFGdad
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2014
User Location: West Central Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality for the price!
 
Although it feels somewhat light, it does the trick. Picture is clear and remote works well. FYI: I thought it was really 'cheap' because of it's light weight, but for the price, it is perfect.

LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player review by Sistermill can be read at Sam's Club
 
Sistermill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Should come with HDMI cable
 
This would have been a great deal if it had cables to hook it up with!

LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player review by Davidd2008 can be read at Sam's Club
 
Davidd2008
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2013
User Location: Maysville, KY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value
 
No surprise that it needed a HDMI cable to connect to my TV. Still, a great value!

LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player review by BadgerPrairie can be read at Sam's Club
 
BadgerPrairie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2013
User Location: Cheyenne, WY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simple and Works!!!
 
This DVD Player is small, simple, easy, and it works!!.I have smart TV and i do not need extra smart function on dvd player. this is perfect for me and old gen.

LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player review by Kwang can be read at Sam's Club
 
Kwang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2013
User Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very "base model". Remote iffy.
 
This is our first Blue Ray player, replacing an old DVD player that seemed to cause objectionable noise through our sound system. This player doesn't cause the nasty noise, so that's great. It doesn't seem to respond well to the remote, especially trying to open or close the unit. I usually end up pushing the button on the unit. Only 1 HDMI output on the back. No other options, so not real flexible. Our amplifier is a few years old, and doesn't have HDMI inputs or outputs, so I'm not real sure i...

LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player review by Dannoson can be read at Sam's Club
 
Dannoson
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2013
User Location: Duluth, MN, USA
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excelent product
 
Excelent product but it did not come with a HMDI cable and when giving it as a gift on Christmas day and not know that was a bit of a let down. Once we used the item it was great.

LG BP135 Blu-Ray Disc Player review by jjcastillo can be read at Sam's Club
 
jjcastillo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2013
User Location: Chandler, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  559 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter