I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity

LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity Reviews

BP620C
Add Alert For LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Player but lacks Amazon Streaming
 
I bought this player to go with my LG 55LM7600 HDTV. The two devices work well together. The 3D display is outstanding. Connecting to my home network was easy and I can play all the music, photos and videos stored on my PC. It also has a nice interface for playing MP3 DVDs. Netflix and the other apps work very well. The only downside is no Amazon Streaming. I probably would have purchased another brand had I known this. Hopefully, LG will incorporate Amazon in a future firmware update.

LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity review by Falckon can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Falckon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2012
User Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Good but slow
 
Compared to the older, simpler DVD player it is too slow. Perhaps all the extra features are responsible so maybe adding more memory would help. Otherwise it is a fine machine.

LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity review by Lou6 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Lou6
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2012
User Location: VA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome product! Must have!
 
We have a wireless home network for some time and BP620 fits in perfectly. This product is easy to use, automatically updates itself via web, and produces excellent picture quality. Best product for the price â€" can’t be beat!

LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity review by Inchong can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Inchong
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2013
User Location: Glendora, CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
The Blue Ray player is a good product for the mone
 
After looking at different players I decided on the LG it cant be beat for what it has for the price. Perfect match for my new 3d HDTV

LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity review by billcam can be read at Abt Electronics
 
billcam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2013
User Location: Camillus, NY 13031, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect accessory to go with the TV
 
We bought this to go with our new LG HDTV. It was simple to install and set-up, and works as advertised. The playback quality is excellent, the remote easy to use.

LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity review by Paul6 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Paul6
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2012
User Location: Omaha NE
Review From: User Review
 
Overall Great Machine...
 
Overall best Quality I`ve Seen For 3d Bluray Player..And Best ValueHelps to have WIFI....

LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity review by bigmac32 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
bigmac32
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2013
User Location: Sneads Ferry NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BEST BLUE RAY PLAYER I HAVE HAD.
 
This has many smart feature such as Netflix,vudu, and Hulu Plus. Setup was easy and well documented.

LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity review by Rich5559 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Rich5559
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2013
User Location: Austin, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Overall Great Machine...
 
Overall best Quality I`ve Seen For 3d Bluray Player.. And Best Value Helps to have WIFI....

LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity review by bigmac32 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
bigmac32
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BEST BLUE RAY PLAYER I HAVE HAD.
 
This has many smart feature such as Netflix, vudu, and Hulu Plus. Setup was easy and well documented.

LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity review by Rich5559 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Rich5559
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great
 
easy to work, great performance, and 3d is way better than i expected based on red-green glasses. imax ocean is better than an aquarium, no sense of glass in the way. cool!

LG BP620C 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player with SmartTV and Wireless Connectivity review by randall j stuart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
randall j stuart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  116 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter