I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi

LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi Reviews

BPM54
Add Alert For LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
lg smart 3d blu-ray
 
great price, fast shipping

LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi review by ss1987 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ss1987
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent product, and turns your regular Tv into a smart Tv

LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi review by Jeannette M Lopez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeannette M Lopez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Excellent value.

LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi review by Luis Zavaletta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Luis Zavaletta
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed, truly
 
Purchased from local retailer. Same model 3 times returned to retail in a 1 year period. Last unit only lasted 2 years. I'm pretty disappointed in the whole problem.Grinding sounds from the spinning tray inside on the last model. Then final just stopped working all together.

LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi review by Watts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Watts
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Real Disappointment
 
For some reason, Amazon removed the app that let you watch prime movies using this DVD player. Now they send me emails to buy the firestick. Pretty crappy thing to do. I would never buy this player again. I fact I would almost give to away. Don't buy this POS. Waste of money!!

LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi review by Jack Shepard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack Shepard
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it was fair
 
+i had some minor problems,mostly with the youtube channel.the blueray was great but otherwise.......i sent it back.

LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi review by Bill Stapleton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill Stapleton
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I am pleased with it
 
Got this yesterday. I am pleased with it. No need for more bells and whistles. Price was right and it shipped from LA to TN in two day with free shipping. Can't beet that in my book. Would have given it 5 stars but the disk tray is a little flimsy.

LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi review by Matt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good choice for a "secondary" Blu-ray player.
 
I needed a "secondary" Blu-ray player to put in one of our upstairs bedrooms, so our grandchildren can watch movies when they visit. The LG BPM53 has turned out to be a very good choice for this purpose. It's small, lightweight, and yet durable. It flawlessly plays every BD and DVD we've inserted into it. Video and audio quality are both excellent. (We do not own any 3D capable TVs, so I can't speak to the issue of 3D video quality.) The wifi feature does provide access to a very limited number ...

LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi review by Mike Powers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike Powers
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
vino danado

LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi review by Roselen Navarro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roselen Navarro
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent alternative!
 
This little guy works excellent. LG's packaging for this product was great, and I say this because I received this product in a forwarding service that sent it to me in Venezuela (along with a 47" LG led 3D TV). The item (and the TV) arrived in PERFECT shape thanks to LG's original packaging, as well as Amazon's packaging too.The device itself has a lot of new web features, some of which I still don't use too much. The built in wi-fi works great for keeping your software up to date, ...

LG BPM54 3D-capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi review by Phreak777 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phreak777
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter