I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers

LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers Reviews

BH9420PW
Add Alert For LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$599 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome Surround!!!
 
Best surround I have owned minus the old Bose system. But LG's 3d surround feature is really sweet and definitely different. It's definitely something you havent experienced before! Must have surround system.

LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by Elastible can be read at Best Buy
 
Elastible
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2012
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Surround!!!
 
Best surround I have owned minus the old Bose system. But LG's 3d surround feature is really sweet and definitely different. It's definitely something you havent experienced before! Must have surround system.

LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by Elastible can be read at Best Buy
 
Elastible
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Overall I'm very happy with this home theater system.

LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by cyberbeatnik can be read at Best Buy
 
cyberbeatnik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2012
User Location: Los Angeles
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Overall I'm very happy with this home theater system.

LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by cyberbeatnik can be read at Best Buy
 
cyberbeatnik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG Wireless Speaker Technology is DEFECTIVE!
 
Read the following reviews for LG systems with wireless speakers, previous models LHB975 and LHB976 and currently produced model BH6820 - they all have problems with the wireless speakers. You would have expected LG to have worked out the bugs for the new BH6820, but they haven't. I purchased the LHB975 in 2011 and like many other, my wireless speakers stopped working after a short time. If you read the reviews for the follow on models LHB976 and BH6820, the exact same problem still exists. ...

LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by the_chancelier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
the_chancelier
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
22% (5 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Surround!!!
 
Best surround I have owned minus the old Bose system. But LG's 3d surround feature is really sweet and definitely different. It's definitely something you havent experienced before! Must have surround system.

LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by Elastible can be read at Best Buy
 
Elastible
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Overall I'm very happy with this home theater system.

LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by cyberbeatnik can be read at Best Buy
 
cyberbeatnik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great System
 
The home theater system is awesome and shakes the walls of my apartment when I watch blockbuster movies. The only thing is that my wireless rear speakers don't work for some reason. I tried to reset them by following the istructions that LG sent me, but they still dont work. But it's no big deal, the other 4 speakers are plenty loud for my taste.

LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by Kat can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Kat
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2012
User Location: Alice, TX 78332, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great System
 
The home theater system is awesome and shakes the walls of my apartment when I watch blockbuster movies. The only thing is that my wireless rear speakers don't work for some reason. I tried to reset them by following the istructions that LG sent me, but they still dont work. But it's no big deal, the other 4 speakers are plenty loud for my taste.

LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by Kat can be read at HHGregg
 
Kat
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2012
User Location: Alice, TX 78332, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Is perfect good enough?
 
There isn't anything I would change. I finally switched from Sony to LG! It wasn't easy, the LG didn't need active glasses so I went with that for 3d. If anything LG is a step up.

LG BH9420PW 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers review by Wingman08 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Wingman08
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2012
User Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  58 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter