I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity

LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity Reviews

NB3530A  |  MD05032985
Add Alert For LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 - $300 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best quality and bang for your buck!
 
I bought this primarily to pair with my new iPad to listen to music in my basement while I workout or while friends hang out down there. I looked at other soundbars (Sony, Toshiba, Panasonic etc) as well as the BT portables (Soundlink II and Big Jambox) and the LG NB3530A took the prize. I especially didn't care for the portables. They both sound ok for their size but I don't need to move my speakers around so I wasn't willing to sacrifice sound quality for size.

LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by djmute can be read at Best Buy
 
djmute
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2013
User Location: Atlanta
Review From: User Review
 
100% (41 of 41) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound......Perfect!!
 
We purchased this sound bar for our LG 55LM4600 55\" 1080p 120Hz 3D LED HDTV (1.4\" Ultra-Slim) that we also purchased from Walmart. The sound is spectacular! It will really boom the house if that is what you want. Shipping was great.......box in perfect condition and so was bar. We would highly recommend this item to anyone. If you don't want to spend a lot of money and have a wireless system, this one is for you.........Put the sub-woofer next to the couch and it will vibrate your \"bootie\" !...

LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by NickSherri can be read at Walmart
 
NickSherri
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (36 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great system for someone not wanting clutter
 
I originally planning on buying a more expensive sound bar or 2.1 surround sound system & was actually looking at them in the best buy store, when I explained to the worker that I really didn't have a problem with my tv sound just wanted a little bit more bass and "rumble" when I'm watching movies with explosions..etc... Also that the price didn't matter. Well he said if your just looking for more bass this one would be the best and isn't nearly as expensive as the $550+ ones I was looking at, w...

LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Whylie can be read at Best Buy
 
Whylie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2013
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (26 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love this thing!
 
Have you ever driven by a movie theater and considered stopping just to get a big box of popcorn? Because I do on almost a daily basis. That was however until I got this personal hot air popcorn maker from Bella. Its incredibly easy to both assemble and use and makes popcorn that rivals anything I can find at my local movie theaters. The only drawback is that now that I own this thing Ill never be able to settle for dumpy microwave popcorn ever again.

LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by CHARLIE can be read at Target
 
CHARLIE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hot Air Popcorn Maker
 
I love popcorn and I love this maker. It makes ti preparation fun! But it also makes a great tasting popcorn as well. It reminds me of going to a movie and standing there mesmerized by theirs. I like that you are able to decide just how much you are going to make at one time as well! Easy cleanup!

LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by zuzubailey can be read at Target
 
zuzubailey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
FANTASTIC Video Monitor
 
I LOVE this video monitor. I have used 2 other video monitors and the video functionality of this one is FANTASTIC. The picture is very clear and you can adjust the lighting on the screen to various settings. I also really love the night light that is on the monitor. On a monitor I used previously the light on the monitor was not very bright and hardly did anything at all. This light is great though. It is bright enough for you to be able to turn it on for those late night feedings and d...

LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Angela W. can be read at Target
 
Angela W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Believe it
 
Because this is a newer model, the lack of of customer opinions made me hesitant to pull the trigger. But I can honestly say that it has exceeded my expectations. The setup is very simple. Bluetooth worked flawlessly on first attempt. It has nice clear highs and mids, and the bass is nicely balanced.

LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by oughteo can be read at Best Buy
 
oughteo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2013
User Location: Fullerton, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing speaker!
 
This sound bar is awesome! I use it with my LG 55' LED TV. It was very easy to set up and the wireless sub is the icing on the cake! It was also very easy to send my music from my iPhone to the sound bar! The music sounded amazing! You can not go wrong with this system!

LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by jordan1210 can be read at Best Buy
 
jordan1210
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2013
User Location: St Louis,MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best iPad Accessory
 
I primarily use this so that I can stream Netflix from my iPad to the TV. It was well worth it. I just hook it up to the HDMI cable hook up the charger and plug in my iPad. I havent had any issues with quality or connection. Now my husband is talking about getting his own so he can watch Netflix while hes traveling.

LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by Jessica L. Smith can be read at Target
 
Jessica L. Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good replacement for tv speakers
 
This unit will transform your tv sound, especially if your tv speakers are located under the screen. I bought this to complement my lg 50" tv. It has great sound and is more powerful than I expected. I leave the volume on 18 while watching most programs. I also like that I can hook up my phone via bluetooth and blast some tunes through the system. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a simple home theater system.

LG MD05032985 Sound Bar Audio System with Bluetooth Connectivity review by dexboy can be read at Best Buy
 
dexboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2013
User Location: Lansing, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  6014 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter