I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices

LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices Reviews

ND5520  |  MD05009600
Add Alert For LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$149 - $200 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sleek design, great powerful sound
 
Couldn't be happier with this purchase. I have an iPhone and my wife has an Android so the dual dock is awesome so we can charge both. We put it in the kitchen and stream Pandora all the time. It's pretty compact so it doesn't take up a lot of space and the white color gives it a nice "Apple" look which my wife loves. The sound is really powerful for such an affordable unit.

LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices review by BMax25 can be read at Best Buy
 
BMax25
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent sound
 
I was very impressed with how loud and clear this docking station is ..

LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices review by Bgoss can be read at Best Buy
 
Bgoss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
58% (7 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great sound and very easy to set up.
 
Looked at similar units from different manufacturers and found this LG offered more features for a better price. I was concerned that a less expensive unit would mean poor sound quality, not so. It has deep, rich sound that fills any space it is in. The docking stations are great...my wife can dock her ipad or ipod and the other side is used for either my samsung phone or my daughter's kindle fire. I am very pleased with this purchase!

LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices review by markyb123 can be read at Best Buy
 
markyb123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2013
User Location: Columbia, Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to setup, great radio/mp3 player!
 
We remodel our kitchen and needed a radio upgrade to blue tooth and one that would look good in the kitchen. The LG was a great value at a great price. We love it!!

LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices review by duck3599 can be read at Best Buy
 
duck3599
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2013
User Location: Virginia Beach, Va
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Feature Set Lacking Quality
 
Sound is good, but I bought it for it ability to work with a blue tooth device. Have a new LG phone thought this should be easy. Application is just not very good and kept dropping Blue Tooth connection.

LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices review by JLB70 can be read at Best Buy
 
JLB70
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2013
User Location: Fresno, CA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good sound but bad Bluetooth connection
 
It's a fair price for the sound it offers but I should've purchased a portable with a better Bluetooth capable radio

LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices review by Deezee21 can be read at Best Buy
 
Deezee21
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2013
User Location: Bensenville,il
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sounding speakers
 
I love this speaker set. Works great with my iPhone! Pros: Sound quality and ease of use Cons: Good in my large bedroom, but not sure how it functions in larger parts of house

LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices review by Angelicious can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Angelicious
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2013
User Location: Jacksonville, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Good sound but bad Bluetooth connection
 
It's a fair price for the sound it offers but I should've purchased a portable with a better Bluetooth capable radio Pros: Easy set up and I got a good deal Cons: Bluetooth cuts out frequently in close or further distance

LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices review by Deezee21 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Deezee21
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2013
User Location: Bensenville,il
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to setup, great radio/mp3 player!
 
We remodel our kitchen and needed a radio upgrade to blue tooth and one that would look good in the kitchen. The LG was a great value at a great price. We love it!! Pros: Love the color goes well in the kitchen, great sound. Cons: Nothing

LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices review by duck3599 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
duck3599
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2013
User Location: Virginia Beach, Va
Review From: User Review
 
great sound and very easy to set up.
 
Looked at similar units from different manufacturers and found this LG offered more features for a better price. I was concerned that a less expensive unit would mean poor sound quality, not so. It has deep, rich sound that fills any space it is in. The docking stations are great...my wife can dock her ipad or ipod and the other side is used for either my samsung phone or my daughter's kindle fire. I am very pleased with this purchase! Pros: sound, value, easy to set up, simple to operate. Con...

LG MD05009600 Bluetooth Docking Speaker for Select Apple and Android Devices review by markyb123 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
markyb123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2013
User Location: Columbia, Missouri
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter