I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer

LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer Reviews

NB3740  |  MD05092081
Add Alert For LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$199 - $350 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent for the Right TV
 
I was very impressed with the sound, but when connected to a new Samsung TV, the "auto on" feature (which turns on sound bar when the TV is connected to it via optical-digital cable is on) does NOT work with Samsung and, from what LG customer service told me "this feature only works with LG televisions due to frequency differences".

LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by HonestJohn can be read at Best Buy
 
HonestJohn
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2014
User Location: Eau Claire, WI
Review From: User Review
 
61% (8 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not worth the extra money.
 
It really is not a user friendly system at all. To type in anything you have do it with remote letter by letter. It requires both optical and hdmi cables. It does not allow my tablet to show on tv or run the system.

LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Smile can be read at Best Buy
 
Smile
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2014
User Location: Boston ma
Review From: User Review
 
29% (5 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fits, Looks and Works Well
 
This was purchased as part of a bundle of kitchen appliances, which all Look, Fit and Work Well. The control buttons are a little slow to react and we wish it had a rinse and hold cycle, otherwise it is a very nice dishwasher. It is very quiet, cleans well and I appreciated the rear center leg, that is adjustable from the front during installation. I would put it in the upper class of dishwashers available.All in all, very good, good price and Best Buy experience

LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Gulfside can be read at Best Buy
 
Gulfside
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
4% (1 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fits, Looks and Works Well
 
This was purchased as part of a bundle of kitchen appliances, which all Look, Fit and Work Well. The control buttons are a little slow to react and we wish it had a rinse and hold cycle, otherwise it is a very nice dishwasher. It is very quiet, cleans well and I appreciated the rear center leg, that is adjustable from the front during installation. I would put it in the upper class of dishwashers available. All in all, very good, good price and Best Buy experience

LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Gulfside can be read at Best Buy
 
Gulfside
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
4% (1 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent for the Right TV
 
I was very impressed with the sound, but when connected to a new Samsung TV, the \

LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by HonestJohn can be read at Best Buy
 
HonestJohn
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound bar!
 
Has very good balance! Paid around $330 for it and it was worth it.

LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by aaranpate can be read at Best Buy
 
aaranpate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2014
User Location: Redwood City, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound bar!
 
Has very good balance! Paid around $330 for it and it was worth it.\n\nSet up is very quick and simple. Have it connected via Optical cable. Sounds great with video games as well!\n\nIt sounds much better than the Sony speakers that cost even more than this one. Best bang for your buck!

LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by aaranpate can be read at Best Buy
 
aaranpate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound bar!
 
Has very good balance! Paid around $330 for it and it was worth it. Set up is very quick and simple. Have it connected via Optical cable. Sounds great with video games as well! It sounds much better than the Sony speakers that cost even more than this one. Best bang for your buck!

LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by aaranpate can be read at Best Buy
 
aaranpate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Good product
 
I have had this sound bar and subwoofer for a little over 2 years. I have had no issues with it what so ever, it was easy to install and sync with my LG Plasma TV, it works with my digital cable box and my xbox one. My parents bought the same sound bar a few months after me and have had no issues with theirs either. Very good product!

LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by MoparViking can be read at Best Buy
 
MoparViking
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sounds great,, but quirky sometimes
 
Bought it Dec 2014...now its May 2015....

LG MD05092081 320W 4.1ch Streaming Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer review by Joey can be read at Best Buy
 
Joey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  582 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter