I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity

LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity Reviews

NBN36  |  MD05096087
Add Alert For LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$150 - $265 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great sound - easy hookup
 
I received the sound bar two days after ordering. It was an easy setup with my existing LG TV. Just connected the supplied optical cable to the sound bar and change the TV settings to have sound output go to the sound bar. The Bluetooth subwoofer synced automatically with the sound bar. I've moved the sub around the room several times experimenting to see where it sounds best, and each time it re-syncs with the sound bar automatically. I was just looking for fuller sound from the TV and this sou...

LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by HDMX can be read at Walmart
 
HDMX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (19 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrific Sound
 
The LG sound bar with wireless subwoofer provides great sound with good bass and sound effects. The set up was super easy and the subwoofer linked instantly. Highly recommend!

LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by SgtMacUSMC can be read at Walmart
 
SgtMacUSMC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Totally awesome
 
I did what any other consumer would do. Compare it to the sound of the TV. It is really loud and clear, and money well spent. If you want loud and clear, with no distortion, this is for you. Crank it up with some heavy metal to appreciate it's sound! My beautiful wife high fived me when she heard it!

LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by HOF08 can be read at Walmart
 
HOF08
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for Small Rooms
 
The speaker system provide clear sound and the sound enhancement that it offers enable you to enjoy the TV viewing experience that much more. I would recommend this sound bar for smaller living rooms/apartments which was exactly what I needed. It obviously doesn't provide sound that you would expect from a larger surround sound system but the quality of the system is comparable.

LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by TripleA83 can be read at B&H Photo
 
TripleA83
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2014
User Location: Okeechobee, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
happy camper
 
The system is perfect , it is not too bulky, not getting in the way of the power light and great sound. I am able to connect my dvd player and enjoy great music through pendora And THEATER Like Sound With My movies

LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by ledecorateur can be read at Walmart
 
ledecorateur
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for Small Rooms
 
The speaker system provide clear sound and the sound enhancement that it offers enable you to enjoy the TV viewing experience that much more. I would recommend this sound bar for smaller living rooms/apartments which was exactly what I needed. It obviously doesn't provide sound that you would expect from a larger surround sound system but the quality of the system is comparable.

LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by TripleA83 can be read at B&H Photo
 
TripleA83
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2014
User Location: Okeechobee, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Value for money
 
It is a well made and easy to install device. I had no problems connecting it to my tv. Also it has the feature of allowing you to synch up your smart phone to play music through it when not watching TV.Sound wise is not very fantastic, but what to expect for the low price. I tried several other models as well and I think the following Samsung sound bar is quite good. Price isn't very high as well.ttp://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00IN2WJUG/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&c...

LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Alf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product for the price
 
Soundbar setup was easy. No problems. Soundbar replaced another that was twice the price but half the sound quality.

LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Brick can be read at B&H Photo
 
Brick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2014
User Location: Cedarville, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Great Sound for the Price
 
Don't expect the sound you get from a true surround sound home theater but this sound bar is far better than just the LG TV's internal speakers. My wife loves the sub-woofer because it is not overpowering and easy to adjust.

LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Revvet can be read at B&H Photo
 
Revvet
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2014
User Location: Fairview Park Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
What a pleasant surprise!
 
I bought this sound bar without much expectations. But what a pleasant surprise! For a price of sub-below 200, this sound bar has every feature I needed: bluetooth connectivity, wireless subwoofer, and a 280W power. Everything works as advertised.

LG MD05096087 280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by J00L can be read at B&H Photo
 
J00L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2015
User Location: Orem, UT
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  350 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter