I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity

LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity Reviews

NB2540  |  MD05096900
Add Alert For LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$139 - $169 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great!
 
My husband and I bought this right after the birth of my son over a year ago (much to my displeasure.) Boy was I surprised! This soundbar adds so much more volume to our living room. It feels like you are experiencing what your watching, not just hearing it. Bravo LG! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Kris15 can be read at Walmart
 
Kris15
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It Blocks TV's Infrared Receiver
 
The sound quality is good. But, When put it front of my 47lb652v TV it blocks the TV's infrared receiver. I had to put it behind the TV. Not a great design.

LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by tirmis can be read at Walmart
 
tirmis
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sounds nice - problem with UB8200- blocks remote
 
I bought this to enhance the sound of my 55ub8200 -4K (great picture).\n\n10 minute install but when placed in front of the 8200 it blocks the remote signal. I'm going to need to find some way to lift the tv by about 2 inches.\n\nSound is now much better. I guess that the TV sound was missing some good bass

LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by john1 can be read at Walmart
 
john1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The sound bar sounds better than any for the price
 
It's has great sound and very easy to sat up.The wifi works with any thing you have with wifi.Buy it,you won't be sorry.

LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by country255 can be read at Walmart
 
country255
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
I had an expensive sound bar for a couple years that suddenly stopped working. (made by another company) I searched for a high quality but affordable replacement and found this one. I listened to it at the store and brought it home. I highly reccommend for value and sound quality. I especially like the easy to use and very intuitive remote control. To be honest, the sound is not quite as great as the expensive previece one that I had for for the money...you cant do better. I am very happy with t...

LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by BradCoath1 can be read at Walmart
 
BradCoath1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer /Blue Tooth
 
I had brought this for my sister for a Christmas gift. I like it so much, I went and brought one for myself. It was so simple to put together. I use it all the time. I keep the volume down on my TV. I like when I turn on my TV, it automatically comes on.

LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by endurancep can be read at Walmart
 
endurancep
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome product
 
does everything lg says,great product for the price, would definitly buy from lg again

LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Dave can be read at Walmart
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works OK but should buy the next model up
 
This sound bar works fine and I have had no problems with it. However, being the low end model, it does not sound much better than the stock speakers on my 42\" LG TV. The mids and highs are about the same (modest improvement) and the bass is slightly improved due to the small but still undersized subwoofer. The LG TV and DVD remotes will not control the sound bar, requiring the use of multiple LG remotes, which is a major downside. While I guess I can't really complain for the price (it is pret...

LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Jesse can be read at Walmart
 
Jesse
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Recently got an LG tv and decided to go get a sound bar. Got in the store saw the LG sound bar with woofer.. instantly fall for it. Glad I did, hooking it up was just as simple as taking out the box and using that optical cord to hook to the tv. Sound is great glad I made this choice.

LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Chilly can be read at Walmart
 
Chilly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This product is GREAT!!
 
I had no trouble at all using this sound bar. It installed in a few minutes, was very easy to install and use. I love it!!! ( I had originally purchased another brand and wasted 2.5 hours on the phone with their tech people all to find out the sound bar was broken). I am thrilled with my LG sound bar and would recommend it very highly.

LG MD05096900 120W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Susie Q can be read at Walmart
 
Susie Q
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  242 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter