I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer

LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer Reviews

PJ9B  |  MD05906376
Add Alert For LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Precise quality sound, neat look, easy pairing/operation, good bass- loud enough to fill a room but wish it were a tad louder
 
This comes with good directions, and the levitation is very cool. I like that it doesn't take up a lot of space and that the sound is very precise. The little speaker really does levitate too. Mine did not come with a charging cable for the top speaker. It uses the same one as my Smartphone - a mini-USB cable. Luckily I have plenty laying around.It did come with an AC adapter for the base. The base has a USB out port which can be used to charge the top speaker. The top speaker does come fully ch...

LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer review by Bugs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bugs
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The LG floating, rotating, spaceship Bluetooth speaker is pretty much the coolest thing in the world!
 
Okay, the LG floating, rotating, spaceship Bluetooth speaker is pretty much the coolest thing in the world!Set up and pairing is a two minute, non-effort and the speaker sounds great, looks great and works amazingly well. And to be fair, the speaker sounds great for a Bluetooth speaker, not in comparison to a zillion dollar home theater setup. This is plenty loud in my living room, unobtrusive and a terrific conversation starter.

LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer review by Christopher Bushman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher Bushman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Audio is alright. Not much bass. Cool for Levitating mainly.
 
Audio is alright. Not much bass. Cool for Levitating mainly.

LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer review by Chris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
One problem is that its not wireless and for what it cost it should be

LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer review by Peggy Gravenmier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peggy Gravenmier
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Good Sound
 
This is a very impressive unit. Sound quality is very good. The levitating speaker is really neat and a real conversation starter.Highly recommeded

LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer review by J. White can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. White
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very cool levitating and convenience
 
What's cool?Levitating speaker, wireless charging, take anywhere waterproof speaker. I love that I can take the pod from room to room, including the bathroom to keep listening to music and when I'm done I just place it back on it's base and it charges for the next time.What's good?The sound quality is pretty good, the portable speaker is about what you'd expect from a fifty dollar speaker, but when it's on it's base it respectable, with full range of tones... no booming base and the volume isn't...

LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer review by Jesse Baynard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jesse Baynard
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
levitate and self charges
 
Very cool levitating speaker, lowers and recharges itself as needed, love this and get lots of compliments from company, very neat looking and good sound as well!

LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer review by JDuB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JDuB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price.
 
This speaker is good quality and seems to be pretty sturdy. The sound quality is nice for the price and I like the amount of bass it puts out. I would agree with other reviewers who say that you should set it on max volume and then control the volume with your phone/other device. It just works best this way.The levitating feature is way cool, but you do have to be careful when putting the speaker back on the base after using it separately. I wish that it came with the small cord that you need to...

LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer review by Jennifer Rae can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jennifer Rae
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect gift!
 
Very easy and simple to levitate the speaker! Package was top notch and was very easy to set up and operate! Hands down one of the best Bluetooth speaker and subwoofer portable systems for the money!

LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer review by Tyler K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tyler K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Impressive living room piece but underwhelming sound
 
This speaker has an impressive subwoofer but its still kind of underwhelming - I compared it to the Bose Soundlink Revolve that I have and even though this thing has a dedicated sub, the bass is about equal to the Revolve and the highs/mids were lacking compared to the Revolve - this makes the Revolve so much more impressive given how much smaller it is. This LG speaker is useable without the sub but you would never really use it without it because the sound is so tiny. With the sub its a impres...

LG MD05906376 ZeroG Levitating Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Subwoofer review by Tong Zou can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tong Zou
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter