I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker

LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker Reviews

PJ2B  |  MD05915516
Add Alert For LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$28 - $50 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I give it five stars
 
I give it five stars

LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not as good as my Bose SoundLink Mini speaker
 
A compact and well designed speaker with a decent sound. Not as good as my Bose SoundLink Mini speaker, but then again, the Bose cost me nearly 8 times as much! Besides, this LG speaker is smaller and better for traveling with it, which is the main reason I ordered it.

LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Sergio Alves can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sergio Alves
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worth the money
 
Great little speaker worth the money good sound good bass

LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Chris Wagner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris Wagner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not that great
 
Not the best option out there. I use this as a Bluetooth speaker for my desktop since I don't have one.The Bluetooth connectivity is spotty if I am more than 10 feet away when my UE and JBL is good up to 30 feet. For this price, its best to pay a little more to get a better quality speaker.

LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
The treble sound quality is good.

LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Sung Shim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sung Shim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic
 
Great sound! Big fan of lg products. Like all others, hasn’t let me down yet.

LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by TwiggumasPrime can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TwiggumasPrime
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
LG Bluetooth Speaker
 
Needed a speaker I could have close to me (old guy hard of hearing) so I diddn’t have to turn up the volume on my tv so loud the whole neighborhood could hear.Works as expected. Volume control could be a little louder though.

LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Jim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Stopped working after 3 months
 
When I first received this product I was elated. Sound quality was fantastic, stayed charged for the 5 hours stated, etc. However, after using it for just 3 short months, it no longer plays at all. The only sound coming from it is static. I'm so disappointed. I though LG products were more reliable than that.

LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Sarah Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sarah Miller
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Little Speaker
 
Not as loud as I expected but good qualityLG Rocks

LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Glen Partin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glen Partin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Daddy’s Happy!
 
Purchased for my 78 year old father in law. He enjoys playing old country music from his smartphone using this speaker. He told me it was the best birthday gift I had ever purchased for him. Sound is amazing for the size!

LG MD05915516 SoloG Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by sandy warren can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sandy warren
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter