I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker

LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker Reviews

NP5550WO  |  MD05231046
Add Alert For LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$97 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good sound in a compact design
 
My friend let me borrow his Music Flow P5 for me to test it against my other speakers. I compared it against UE Roll and Sony SRS-X5, and found that it sounds very good against the two.First thing I noticed was that this speaker is quite light. It is certainly lighter than Soundlink Mini, and is compatible to UE Roll.Volumewise, it can get louder than UE Roll without any distortion. Bass was adequate for rock / pop / classical that I listen to, mid / high was detailed. It had more bass than UE R...

LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by JW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JW
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
The sound is just amazing, I am totally impress!

LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Norman L Fulbright can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Norman L Fulbright
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This item has very good sound. Thank You!
 
Very good

LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Buy One or Two.
 
AWESOME Sound! Loud little speaker works great and lasts all day. Love it. Can pair 2 of them to your device and create a stereo pair for Left & Right.

LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Ryanide can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryanide
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
The sound is awesome and the battery lasts far longer than I had hoped! Great buy!

LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by KatDunleavy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KatDunleavy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Nice Quality!!

LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Lamor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lamor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound. Poor reliability.
 
The sound quality was excellent, however they wouldn't stay paired when put into stereo mode. One or the other would constantly drop audio for 2-5 seconds. Had to return the product.

LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Kross can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kross
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Nice sound

LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by danielle matthews can be read at Amazon.Com
 
danielle matthews
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love this thing
 
I love this thing. I carry it all around my house. Weather i'm doing the dishes, getting ready or weeding the flower bed I'm always listening to my music. It has great sound, gets loud enough and has a good bluetooth range. i would recommend this product.

LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by DEREK D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DEREK D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Read the small print!
 
I would have given it 5 stars, probably, but I guess I made a mistake thinking I could connect with my existing LG system, but couldn't make it work. I guess it is for mobile devices only, and I didn't read the product description carefully enough. It looks and feels like a very good quality item, and maybe some day I can figure out how to connect it to the proper device!

LG MD05231046 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by David Sewall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Sewall
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter