I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker

LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker Reviews

NP5550W  |  MD05231045
Add Alert For LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$97 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Nice Quality!!

LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Lamor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lamor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound. Poor reliability.
 
The sound quality was excellent, however they wouldn't stay paired when put into stereo mode. One or the other would constantly drop audio for 2-5 seconds. Had to return the product.

LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Kross can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kross
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Nice sound

LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by danielle matthews can be read at Amazon.Com
 
danielle matthews
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love this thing
 
I love this thing. I carry it all around my house. Weather i'm doing the dishes, getting ready or weeding the flower bed I'm always listening to my music. It has great sound, gets loud enough and has a good bluetooth range. i would recommend this product.

LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by DEREK D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DEREK D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Read the small print!
 
I would have given it 5 stars, probably, but I guess I made a mistake thinking I could connect with my existing LG system, but couldn't make it work. I guess it is for mobile devices only, and I didn't read the product description carefully enough. It looks and feels like a very good quality item, and maybe some day I can figure out how to connect it to the proper device!

LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by David Sewall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Sewall
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love it!
 
I love it. This item remembers my devices well, and is easily linked with them.The volume is awesome, and the battery is quickly charged and lasts long.One thing I don't like is that it does not connect with upper version (P7) - I heard that I can use two P7s in the stereo way.

LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Sanghyun Lee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sanghyun Lee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I knew I'd probably like this thing but I love it- great sound
 
Ah man, I knew I'd probably like this thing but I love it- great sound, long charge; pricey but premium quality. I have an LG Smart TV, LG Sound Plate & Blueray Player- All Great!

LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by April can be read at Amazon.Com
 
April
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good Very Good

LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Oh,junehwan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Oh,junehwan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Lg with sound share capability
 
Great product!.. for a night stand, office or kitchen but I do really need something more powerful

LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by JP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
OK for six months, but...
 
I bought this as a treat for myself. When this arrived, I enjoyed the sound quality. However, it un-paired from my phone very frequently. I finally figured out that the best solution was to reboot the phone and/or the speaker, usually both. So I didn't use it much at first. Also, volume is not strong enough to use in the car. After about 120 hours of actual use in the past six months, the sound breaks up badly. I can no longer listen to music or lectures because the sound cuts out so often (ever...

LG MD05231045 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by LHoffman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LHoffman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter