I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker

LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker Reviews

NP5550B  |  MD05231044
Add Alert For LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great value
 
Bought this with sound bar and very happy with sound quality of speakerr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Garymc can be read at Walmart
 
Garymc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this speaker
 
We received this speaker for free with the purchase of a sound bar. It is very small and has excellent sound.

LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Sz2122 can be read at Best Buy
 
Sz2122
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this speaker
 
We received this speaker for free with the purchase of a sound bar. It is very small and has excellent sound.

LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Sz2122 can be read at Best Buy
 
Sz2122
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Sound
 
This was a free item that came with my sound bar but I have other bluetooth speakers and this one ranks right up there with them, easy connectivity and great range. Sound quality is clear and has good bass.

LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by phaeton16 can be read at Best Buy
 
phaeton16
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2016
User Location: Santa Rosa, California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound
 
This was a free item that came with my sound bar but I have other bluetooth speakers and this one ranks right up there with them, easy connectivity and great range. Sound quality is clear and has good bass.

LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by phaeton16 can be read at Best Buy
 
phaeton16
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great speaker
 
This speaker came along with my purchase of the LG sound bar and it works great! I love it.

LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Ashleyrene can be read at Best Buy
 
Ashleyrene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simple elegant design that deliver full sound
 
Clear sound with a good bass. Cool simple design that compliments anywhere around the house!!!

LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Poolmom can be read at Walmart
 
Poolmom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great speaker
 
This speaker came along with my purchase of the LG sound bar and it works great! I love it.

LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by Ashleyrene can be read at Best Buy
 
Ashleyrene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wow, what quality!
 
The trail at the store wasn't much to speak of. Was not connecting properly. Got home, hooked it up to 2 different phones to see what the blue tooth speaker can do....was impressed.

LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by tnep can be read at Best Buy
 
tnep
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice portable speaker
 
Great sound and battery from a small speaker. Easy and strong bluetooth connection.

LG MD05231044 Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker review by bestb25 can be read at Best Buy
 
bestb25
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  303 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter