I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity

MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

RK8  |  MD05955056
Add Alert For MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$220 - $400 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A must have. If you like entertaining !
 
The sound is everything. Make music sounds so good. in very very very happy with it, everyone live the sound and it mike u want to dance and Sing And will keep a smile on ur face

MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Londonlove can be read at Sam's Club
 
Londonlove
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It’s ok
 
Most functions for karaoke only work with usb on android app. Not iOS. Absolutely zero output for hooking up to bigger system. Very little instruction on how to operate. Very difficult to get a hold of lg customer service. Sound is decent. Just for a small party. Could be unlimited if it only had even just simple rca outputs like some of the older lg products did.

MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Dmony1 can be read at Sam's Club
 
Dmony1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Audio Performance!!!
 
I bought one of these at a local big box store, and paid more than I care to admit, but the two usb ports had me mystified, I had not come across a dual usb portable music player, so I took the plunge, unboxed the the 21 pounder!!Their are 28 digital buttons to navigate, yes I did say 28 buttons and 11 knobs to control!! So a very stiff learning curve to overcome after the initial connection process. I did not purchase this device to play dj, I liked the sound from the unit in the demo mode at t...

MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's ok
 
Most functions for karaoke only work with usb on android app. Not iOS. Absolutely zero output for hooking up to bigger system. Very little instruction on how to operate. Very difficult to get a hold of lg customer service. Sound is decent. Just for a small party. Could be unlimited if it only had even just simple rca outputs like some of the older lg products did.

MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Dmony1 can be read at Walmart
 
Dmony1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A must have. If you like entertaining !
 
The sound is everything. Make music sounds so good. in very very very happy with it, everyone live the sound and it mike u want to dance and Sing And will keep a smile on ur face

MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Londonlove can be read at Walmart
 
Londonlove
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome!
 
I bought this as a gift for my grandson. He's had it for a month now and is still exploring and mastering all of the different features that it offers. His father, a real musician, said it's the best product of it's type that he's ever seen.

MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Char can be read at Sam's Club
 
Char
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome!
 
I bought this as a gift for my grandson. He's had it for a month now and is still exploring and mastering all of the different features that it offers. His father, a real musician, said it's the best product of it's type that he's ever seen.

MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Char can be read at Walmart
 
Char
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful if it Keep Working
 
This machine is awesome except it had a shortage in it. I would have kept it if there was no shortage. It doesn't get extremely loud but loud enough for a house party. it is a lot of fun

MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Jeanette can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeanette
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing Speaker. Louder than Aiwa.
 
This is an excellent speaker with so many features you will spend months trying to master all of them.The most important thing is the sound quality. It vocal forward, bit oddly, the vocals don't over power the mix. Vocals are just very present, it sounds REALLY good.You really get a sense of how a singer REALLY sounds if that makes any sense.The sound is VERY detailed. Sound stage is not super wide, but everything is still very present.If you are sitting in a living room with this speaker behind...

MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by babadivad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
babadivad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great speaker especially for this price
 
Sound quality and bass are a1. So much fun creating mixes. It's not waterproof or resistant tho, so be careful. Well worth the asking price. Also, this joint is heavy, get your arms right before carrying this around

MD05955056 LG XBOOM Portable Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Tony Morgan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tony Morgan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter