I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback

MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback Reviews

PK5W  |  MD07000532
Add Alert For MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $219 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great sound in a smaller package.
 
There was a bit of an issue when I first plugged it in and tried to pair it to my phone. The speaker, kind of, froze. After a little while, I thought a reset might help and it did. You are able to use the speaker while it's charging, which is a plus that some don't have. It also only comes with a charging cable, there is no adapter. This is an issue because the user manual, which is very sparse, recommends using an adapter with a higher amperage rating than come with most phones.Now with all the...

MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback review by D. Seymour can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Seymour
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So many levels of awesomeness achieved!
 
This speaker is so good it's ON FIRE!!! It's wireless, easily portable, great battery life, and my favorite color! It also has an easy to connect with Bluetooth connection to my phone or tablet. After the first initial connection it connects automatically now each time I use it. Love the sound quality and volume levels! I also love that it's okay if it gets wet because of the water-resistant construction and materials used! Oh and those LED lights make it like a night club or an easy DJ party st...

MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback review by Brett T can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brett T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Happy With it Overall
 
Overall I'm happy with this item. The sound is not the best I've heard heard among similar products, but it's good. The smallness of the speaker is a big plus in terms of portability and of not taking up too much space in a room. I haven't made use of the waterproof feature, but that's nice to have if you like to listen to music while take a shower. I have no trouble paring with my phone and I like that it will stay charged for 18 hours. I think it's slightly pricey, but overall I am happy.

MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback review by Brian J. Greene can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian J. Greene
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Small and mighty - amazingly clear sound!
 
Love this little speaker! It has really clear sound and enhanced bass on and off feature! Do not let the size of this speaker fool you - this thing is powerful, and sound is amazingly clear! I am really surprised with it. The battery lasts for a long time even when speaker used with color lights and full power sound. I do not like the flashing lights feature - they blink and change colors - but to me its quite bit of the nuisance - so I turned mine off. It was kind of a challenge to find how to ...

MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback review by Kristina M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kristina M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not the greatest sound quality.
 
I was actually a bit disappointed in the sound quality produced by this speaker. For the name brands involved, I was expecting something much clearer and absolute.The bass is overly adjusted, even without the bass enhancement option selected. This leaves the top end to be very muddy and a little distorted.All in all, I wouldn't use it for serious listening, but it might be nice for a pool party etc.

MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback review by Nicholas W. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicholas W.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Light. Light sound.
 
Not impressed. Yes it’s light, portable and battery lasts forever but it’s quiet. Extra bass? Nooooo

MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback review by BLM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BLM
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Soo good I bought a second one!
 
The PK5W is an outstanding speaker. Compared to my original Bose Soundlink and the Soundlink Mini, for my personal preference of music, I believe the PK5W sounds great! It has a better blend of bass than I’ve heard from a speaker of its size. It’s battery life a little above average, but the plus side is that it is USB-C rechargeable so it doesn’t take too long TI charge it. In an excess of 100 degrees outside in the sun, the speaker held up and played music for 6 hours straight before exhaustin...

MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback review by Mel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Super Awesome Speaker
 
This is not the first wireless bluetooth speaker I have ever had, but it is certainly the best! The sound is terrific and super loud, crisp, and clear. The lighting feature looks really cool and the battery on this speaker lasts a really long time. The charger is usb-c is so it charges up really fast. The speaker is a little heavy and that cuts down on the portability a little, but not enough to drop a star. I love this speaker and I totally recommend it.

MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback review by Mayra Serna can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mayra Serna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!
 
Wow, it’s got great sound. It won’t let itself get so loud to cause static. You can turn it all the way up and ready enjoy the music. There is a app you can download to enhance your experience with even more functionality. It will turn it into a loudspeaker you can speak through. Or hook two XBOOM PK together for larger areas and a more powerful experience. I’ve had it a few days now and it still going strong on the charge I first gave it when received. The long sturdy rails on all four corners ...

MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback review by Gunnar Vogtmann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gunnar Vogtmann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's a beast!
 
For its size this thing packs a punch!!!

MD07000532 LG XBOOM Go Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 18 Hour Playback review by TRUE ARTIST can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TRUE ARTIST
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  68 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter