I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback Reviews

PK7W  |  MD07000060
Add Alert For MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $299 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 


MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by BoseW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BoseW
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by david can be read at Amazon.Com
 
david
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Undercover J can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Undercover J
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Rich P can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rich P
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Trina cortez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trina cortez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome sound!
 
Excellent little boom box with big sound. We connect to it with various Apple products. Battery playback lasts forever: 20+ hours. The bass was much louder than I expected. It definitely has a bit of weight to it, which is why the sound is so good. Easily connects via BT. Not sure exactly how water resistant it is but all the ports on the back seal up. It has an auxiliary input. The lights I could care less for the the kids go crazy for them. Overall very pleased with this speaker.

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Joseph Oppenheim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Oppenheim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great!!
 
Amazing sound. Very loud. Bass hits hard. 5 star

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by iandolinsky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
iandolinsky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound and battery life
 
I can really only compare this Bluetooth speaker to smaller ones I've owned before and this speaker absolutely blows those ones away.The sound is crisp and clear and the bass is strong but not overwhelming. It gets a bit trebly at it's highest volumes but I'd never listen to it that loud. I haven't downloaded any apps to my phone yet but I will. Still, I'm very pleased with how it sounds right out of the box.It has a jack for a 3.5 mm audio cable so you can plug devices in.The battery life is gr...

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Sean can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
loud and awesome
 
if you need a LOUD and powerful portable bluetooth speaker to take somewhere, or just rock out at home--this looks good and sounds great--it is NOT small, but it really packs a lot more power than other blood tooth speakers!

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by @youcantseeme can be read at Amazon.Com
 
@youcantseeme
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  62 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter