I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback Reviews

PK7W  |  MD07000060
Add Alert For MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$127 - $250 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Should costs less than $99
 
All that Meridian Technology that didn't help this speaker one bit. The speaker volume was so low that I had to return it. See that $25 speaker in my pic, it was far superior in terms of sound. Save you money. Purchased on Prime Day for $99. I've already repackaged it for return. Save your money. Those good reviews must be paid. UrAvgConsumer sold me on this...he was paid by LG. Find a better option

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by BoseW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BoseW
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It lives up to the hype
 
This speaker is loud really nice sound quality a little heavy to be carrying around but other then that really nice made and 10/10 sound quality.

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by david can be read at Amazon.Com
 
david
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
too much praise for basic sound.
 
I bought this during prime day after seeing the youtuber's marketing fluff floating around. I truly did have high expectations for this xboom pk7w. However as soon as I played the first song. I knew this speaker wasn't going to be good. The sound is very basic. No matter how much you see the speaker/tweeters bounce there's was little to no bass. Even with the option to turn on/off bass and clear voice. The sound continued to be bland sometime even muddy. I have a really old beats boom box stereo...

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Undercover J can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Undercover J
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Make sure its right for you first!!!
 
The speaker has an overall good build quality its put together and seems to be long lasting , LG however forgot to invest in creating a sturdy cover for all the ports in the back of the speaker so be careful with that . Some other issues include the fact that over distances grater than three feet the connection between multiple speakers start to falter.Even though the PK7 seems to be the same in black and white it is NOT the black one comes with two additional lighters this is a fact that I was ...

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
IPX5 With Great But Quiet Sound Quality, But Software And Battery Keep This From Phenomenal
 
This Bluetooth IPX5 speaker is very easy to carry and set up and sounds fantastic (even compared with others in its class), but it does have some quality tradeoffs in terms of battery life and sound quality that were unexpected given the premium placing of this device. The Bluetooth pairing is I would disable the mood lights at the first opportunity. They get out of sync with the music, the suck up battery power, and they have an annoying tendency to break through the app's programming and rever...

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Rich P can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rich P
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Definitely recommend
 
Great speaker

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Trina cortez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trina cortez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome sound!
 
Excellent little boom box with big sound. We connect to it with various Apple products. Battery playback lasts forever: 20+ hours. The bass was much louder than I expected. It definitely has a bit of weight to it, which is why the sound is so good. Easily connects via BT. Not sure exactly how water resistant it is but all the ports on the back seal up. It has an auxiliary input. The lights I could care less for the the kids go crazy for them. Overall very pleased with this speaker.

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Joseph Oppenheim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Oppenheim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great!!
 
Amazing sound. Very loud. Bass hits hard. 5 star

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by iandolinsky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
iandolinsky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound and battery life
 
I can really only compare this Bluetooth speaker to smaller ones I've owned before and this speaker absolutely blows those ones away.The sound is crisp and clear and the bass is strong but not overwhelming. It gets a bit trebly at it's highest volumes but I'd never listen to it that loud. I haven't downloaded any apps to my phone yet but I will. Still, I'm very pleased with how it sounds right out of the box.It has a jack for a 3.5 mm audio cable so you can plug devices in.The battery life is gr...

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by Sean can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
loud and awesome
 
if you need a LOUD and powerful portable bluetooth speaker to take somewhere, or just rock out at home--this looks good and sounds great--it is NOT small, but it really packs a lot more power than other blood tooth speakers!

MD07000060 LG XBOOM GO PK7W Water-Resistant Bluetooth Speaker with up to 22 Hour Playback review by @youcantseeme can be read at Amazon.Com
 
@youcantseeme
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter