I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in Reviews

WK7  |  MD05912736
Add Alert For MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$127 - $250 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good speaker with a lot of functionality
 
I bought this speaker knowing it could do a lot and was positive it would sound good and it does. I am just a little disappointed in how loud it isn't able to get. I sometimes am guilty of listening to a good song at higher than normal volume. I can't with speaker, however, it is well above average quality and much closer to very high quality. Thanks for a overall good speaker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Innovative Speaker
 
Compact, lightweight packaging. At first glance it doesn’t seem much different than other items on the market. I’m still learning the ins and outs of using this speaker, but it is a very cool item.

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Cheree19818 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cheree19818
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Innovative Speaker
 
Compact, lightweight packaging. At first glance it doesn?t seem much different than other items on the market. I?m still learning the ins and outs of using this speaker, but it is a very cool item. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Innovative Speaker
 
Compact, lightweight packaging. At first glance it doesn't seem much different than other items on the market. I'm still learning the ins and outs of using this speaker, but it is a very cool item. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Cheree19818 can be read at Walmart
 
Cheree19818
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sloto1/11/2019
 
It's a great little gadget, but I have an iPhone and can't make calls, which sucks!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Sloto can be read at Walmart
 
Sloto
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
speakers good
 
Overall I liked the product, it was quick to repond to commands and it looks nice. I could do everything I wanted with it and had plenty of volume. But there is only one speaker in it even though it looks omnidirectional/has more than one, and you can't press the buttons to increase/decrease the volume of the speakers without it telling you the mic is muted if you've muted it, which is incredibly annoying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
speakers good
 
Overall I liked the product, it was quick to repond to commands and it looks nice. I could do everything I wanted with it and had plenty of volume. But there is only one speaker in it even though it looks omnidirectional/has more than one, and you can't press the buttons to increase/decrease the volume of the speakers without it telling you the mic is muted if you've muted it, which is incredibly annoying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by maniac9836 can be read at Walmart
 
maniac9836
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It’s a great little gadget, but I have an iPhone and can’t make calls, which sucks!!!

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Sloto can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Sloto
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It?s a great little gadget, but I have an iPhone and can?t make calls, which sucks!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG ThinQ Speaker
 
A very good LG ThinQ Speaker. Not only is the sound very crisp and loud but it is really portable. The sound quality is one of the best I have ever heard. Also it's easy to use. Highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  333 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter