I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in Reviews

WK7  |  MD05912736
Add Alert For MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $230 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Innovative Speaker
 
Compact, lightweight packaging. At first glance it doesn’t seem much different than other items on the market. I’m still learning the ins and outs of using this speaker, but it is a very cool item.

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Cheree19818 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cheree19818
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Innovative Speaker
 
Compact, lightweight packaging. At first glance it doesn't seem much different than other items on the market. I'm still learning the ins and outs of using this speaker, but it is a very cool item. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Cheree19818 can be read at Walmart
 
Cheree19818
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
speakers good
 
Overall I liked the product, it was quick to repond to commands and it looks nice. I could do everything I wanted with it and had plenty of volume. But there is only one speaker in it even though it looks omnidirectional/has more than one, and you can't press the buttons to increase/decrease the volume of the speakers without it telling you the mic is muted if you've muted it, which is incredibly annoying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by maniac9836 can be read at Walmart
 
maniac9836
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It’s a great little gadget, but I have an iPhone and can’t make calls, which sucks!!!

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Sloto can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Sloto
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice
 
Great sound for the price it is definitely the best AI speaker you can get [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Dima0824 can be read at Walmart
 
Dima0824
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yahiko's Speaker
 
The WK7 LG ThinQ® Speaker with Google Assistant Built-In os the most powerful speaker I have ever used in my life thus far! It is durable, simple to setup, and error free. The features that come with speaker make this speaker all the more irresistible. The sound quality is exceptional! The interface is much more simplistic than I thought it would be. I honestly couldn't find anything wrong with this product. It plays music beautifully, answers my questions [sensibly], and manages to be strong en...

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Yahiko3010 can be read at Walmart
 
Yahiko3010
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality is above all my expectations!!!
 
WK7 LG ThinQ Speaker has so many features which I didn't know it would have. After I received a package, I found a very modern and stylish speaker inside. Honestly, I was expecting to receive a common design but this one went above my expectations. So, I download the app and started using it. It gives me many options to use it through the app. I have several smart devices at home which I use through the phone. It wasn't hard for me to learn this one. The quality of the volume is amazing. [This r...

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Dkv19833 can be read at Walmart
 
Dkv19833
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Speaker That Sounds and Looks Cool
 
I thought WK7 LG ThinQ® Speaker with Google Assistant Built-In is a good speaker. I really enjoy the Google Home assistant. I did have a little problem setting it up out of the box. I also wish I could use this speaker as a speaker for plug in devices, I think that would be really cool. The sound was good and the device looks nice and sleek. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Burritoboy922 can be read at Walmart
 
Burritoboy922
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mothers Helper
 
Helps me keep my household organized! I always forgot my shopping list at home but now it's always handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Sarahpie can be read at Walmart
 
Sarahpie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It's a great little gadget, but I have an iPhone and can't make calls, which sucks!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912736 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7 with Google Assistant Built-in review by Sloto can be read at Walmart
 
Sloto
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  218 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter