I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In

MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In Reviews

WK9  |  MD05912776
Add Alert For MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$220 - $250 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Quality, Seamless Design & Performance
 
My experience using the LG WK9 Speaker has been nothing but incredible. I have truly enjoyed using this handy gadget for the past couple weeks, for it's made a beneficial difference in how I stream, socialize and recieve my daily day to day notifications since it's initial use. In describing the benefits of the LG WK9 Speaker features and functionality, if you're like me who is all for using Google apps and actively use Google Assistant to pull up a search on Chrome, watch what's trending on...

MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In review by Anaccam5 can be read at Walmart
 
Anaccam5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Useful Family fun device!
 
I was very excited about the LG WK9 speaker I revived; I really enjoy it. It's an awesome product with many great and useful abilities. The thing I like most is it shows a slide show of your pictures that you can customize. I really enjoy that you can use it in the kitchen when cooking. It shows recipes step by step and ingredients one at a time. You can video call when baking; helpful for using moms recipes. The speaker can be used by everyone in the family and can tell who is who. This allo...

MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In review by Josie116 can be read at Walmart
 
Josie116
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome experience with LG WK9 Speaker!
 
I received the LG WK9 Speaker totally free from the Home Tester Club for trying out at home and provide my honest reviews in return. I used this Speaker and found that this is the best Speaker I have ever own. With the LG WK9 Speaker we Can Control All LG Appliances in our home. We can manage and control various smart home devices -refrigerators, washers and dryers, air conditioner, and more- that work with Google Assistant. It is the Smartest Way to Control Our Home. We ca...

MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In review by forsurveyonly6 can be read at Walmart
 
forsurveyonly6
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
id keep if had 10 inch screen
 
need bigger screen for me will stick with lenovo smart display [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In review by fdomino can be read at Walmart
 
fdomino
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Functions and Sound quality!
 
If you are thinking about purchasing a smart display, I recommend this LG WK9. I purchased the LG WK9 one month ago. I am the type of person who researches for days and test products physically before making a purchase decision. My highest priority of choosing Smart display was Sound quality and smooth Display. I wanted to test it myself, despite other online reviews saying there is not enough bass and being ugly. (Subjective) Sound Quality: Bass characteristic is punchy, not bleedin...

MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In review by RLewis L can be read at Walmart
 
RLewis L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound and features!
 
Bought this 2 weeks ago and I'm really enjoying the picture and great sound. Sound fills up my first floor home and it also has many great features like having Chromecast. I would by this over others out there the speakers alone are amazing I would by this again and highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In review by Mario99 can be read at Walmart
 
Mario99
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Works fine. Had to factory reset once to get it up and running but no problem after that. No complaints.

MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In review by Linda S. Sherman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda S. Sherman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Ok.
 
When I ask to set an alarm like "ok Google set an alarm for 12:30" it sets the alarm for 00:30, but everything else is good about the display Google just needs to teach the assistant more about how to understand 24 hour clock

MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great device
 
The LG WK9 Speaker is a great device. The process of setting it up and linking with WiFi is relatively easy when following directions. The speaker itself has good quality sound. I love that the camera has a shutter slider that covers the lens for privacy. There's also a mute button which is really nice. The quality of the camera could use a little work. It's a little pixelated. The google voice is very responsive to commands! Overall very nice product and highly recommend it! [This review was co...

MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In review by Ju5tscream1 can be read at Walmart
 
Ju5tscream1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
worth it
 
Hello, it's beem interesting to try something new. I like its quality speakers, frontface camera, touch screen. Its a bit heavy and expencieve, but it worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912776 LG XBOOM AI ThinQ Smart Display with Meridian Audio and Google Assistant Built-In review by leras9 can be read at Walmart
 
leras9
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  47 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter