I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity

MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

CJ45  |  MD05829450
Add Alert For MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$178 - $300 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great sound,loud,for the money I was pleased.
 
very nice sound,but no headphone still would buy again.

MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Jw234 can be read at Best Buy
 
Jw234
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
41% (7 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Audio out
 
Help me sync to my LG TV to my LG cj45..but won't work. I bought optical cable from audio out to the front auxiliary port in front of radio..still doesn't work.. so I used audio cables.. still don't work..

MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Mikey Lafreniere can be read at Walmart
 
Mikey Lafreniere
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the options
 
Sounds great and cant wait till I get to use the singing features with my grandkids.\nWalmart has advertised the speakers with a LED light up function...I was disappointed that they did not light up. I also wished it had more bass.

MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Dannydimples can be read at Walmart
 
Dannydimples
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
We promise everthing and deliver nothing.
 
I mean the phone works, the security updates are usually late or sometimes never. In more than 16 months it hasn't received a OS upgrade. Oreo 8.1 was passed on because LG didn't fill like it was important. Now Pie which will be outdated in less than 2 months still hasn't been worked or released. I honestly think LG was trying to avoid supporting this phone at all. If you do get a update, don't expect another one from LG. There passing the buck as usual. The cell provider has to release it to yo...

MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by techie1st can be read at Brandsmart
 
techie1st
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2019
User Location: US
Review From: User Review
 
600% (6 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Did not fix problem, and refuse to try again.
 
I bought a Lorax 4 Camera Wireless security system. After a year, two of the cameras began to show deep redish, purple tint on picture on screen. One camera is much worse than the other. Manufacturer warranty is expired of course. I contacted Square deal and they had me send whole system in. They responded that could find nothing wrong with it, that the sytem is functional. They even sent a picture of the four cameras working... even though the one is clearly showing a poor quality pictu...

MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by RichH53 can be read at Sam's Club
 
RichH53
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good so far
 
Have owned this dryer for over a month. Use every day. Pros: clothes come out dry, don't have to use outside venting that needed frequent cleaning, sufficient capacity, many drying options, has lots of features, touch controls work well, stainless steel drum looks solid, light inside is useful, drying cycle if not as short as traditional dryer is acceptable, choice of emptying water tank by hand or through included hose directly into the drain. Cons: generates a lot of heat, wouldn't ca...

MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Journey81 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Journey81
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2019
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
Good sound
 
I got this less than a month ago and I like it more each day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Tammysman can be read at Walmart
 
Tammysman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Not bad but thought it all so have lights display on the speakers but it doesn't.

MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Serra can be read at Walmart
 
Serra
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The doors suck
 
I bought this fridge a year ago! I don't recommend it. The little plastic door broke, had it fixed alrrady. When I open the door the plastic little foot on the back all the time and gets in the way. Just my husband and I, so the wear of the fridge is much less. One year later, literally a month after the warranty expired, the right door kept coming open! We we had to tape our door just to keep it shut. LG refused to cover it! The only reason I gave it 2 stars and not 1 was because I liked ...

MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Thof1122 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Thof1122
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2019
User Location: IL
Review From: User Review
 
Poor Quality
 
The knobs started to melt and crack after about 6-8 months, then about a year ago, part of the control panel melted and cracked off, and finally, just a couple of months ago, the control panel melted even more while boiling water (Not touching the panel) and then cracked off once it cooled and we tried to use again. Very disappointed in a range that costs what it did.

MD05829450 LG XBOOM 720W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by chris7575 can be read at Brandsmart
 
chris7575
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2019
User Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3561 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter