I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth®

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Reviews

CM4590  |  MD06114437
Add Alert For MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth®
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$167 - $221 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This Stereo is great.
 
Set up right out of the Box was Simple attach the speakers , Put Batteries into the Remote hit Auxiliary/ for My Phone and Annoy my Neighbors with Bluegrass, Celia Cruz, Oldies, Classical, R&B ,Death Metal, Whatever, it's Loud or Smooth which ever . Subby, (Sub Woofer) likes to be on the Floor, but i couldn't stand to do that ,i put my ear to the Sub Woofer because it sounded like he wasn't working ,but he is ,turn on a Fm radio station and crank it it working ,Classical music is awesome. I...

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Lefty can be read at Best Buy
 
Lefty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great stereo, Great price.
 
Purchased stereo for my game room. Excellent sound quality. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Throne can be read at Best Buy
 
Throne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice system
 
This system was packaged very nice a securely. The sound is amazing. Bass holds very well at high volumes no distortion or loss of sound. Well worth the money. Bluetooth connect was simple. Too many features to mention.

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Customer can be read at Best Buy
 
Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWSOME!!!
 
Who ever says this stereo is not good do not believe them this is one of the best stereos I had ever had. It’s worth the 200 dollars the bass is so good everything on this stereo is amazing

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Trent21 can be read at Best Buy
 
Trent21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great sounding boom box
 
The boom box is great for my office and it isn't too big that I can carry it out side also

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by charlie can be read at Best Buy
 
charlie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome unit
 
This was a great unit! I abused mine for 4 years. Lived on max volume...has had multiple drinks spilled on the head unit. Even got hit with forklifts and pallets a few times. It finally died and I am now ordering another. 700w for 175 is not bad at all

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Geoff e. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Geoff e.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice product
 
Purchased this shelf system and I love the sound quality. Will definitely look into other LG products.

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Tammy can be read at Best Buy
 
Tammy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Machine!
 
Bought this as a gift for my husband he loves it. The sound is pretty awesome. Bluetooth his phone to it to listen to his music. Pretty loud with some nice bass.

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Eugenia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eugenia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good sound
 
Very easy to set up and to control fantastic sound and the price wasn’t so bad either

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Mrclean can be read at Best Buy
 
Mrclean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Stereo system
 
Sounds Amazing, has great bass, two usb ports to play music from a usb flash drive, aux cord port and an rca port so you can plug in your phone or some other audio device directly to it, along with bluetooth

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by James can be read at Best Buy
 
James
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  150 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter