I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth®

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Reviews

CM4590  |  MD06114437
Add Alert For MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth®
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$147 - $300 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Lot of features; Sound below average
 
The LG CM4590 700W XBoom Box has really a lot of features: CD, Radio, Aux in, USB in and BT. All setups connect fast an easy. Of course the BoomBox is a powerfull noise-maker. Unfortunately the equalizer has only some presets and cannot be adjusted. The sound is much to dull and treble is missing. The treble speakers have no effect. Unfortunately you will love this item only if your hearing is already limited to lower tones and bass only.

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Huggel02 can be read at Best Buy
 
Huggel02
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
1st impression.
 
I just bought TV this for my wife today. Sounded good in the store and great at home. Great radio reception too. This was one of my biggest worries. Great bass for 6 and 7 inch speakers. Full clarity of the total range of voice and music. For 169 bucks you can't go wrong.

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Sstingray can be read at Walmart
 
Sstingray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This Stereo is great.
 
Set up right out of the Box was Simple attach the speakers , Put Batteries into the Remote hit Auxiliary/ for My Phone and Annoy my Neighbors with Bluegrass, Celia Cruz, Oldies, Classical, R&B ,Death Metal, Whatever, it's Loud or Smooth which ever . Subby, (Sub Woofer) likes to be on the Floor, but i couldn't stand to do that ,i put my ear to the Sub Woofer because it sounded like he wasn't working ,but he is ,turn on a Fm radio station and crank it it working ,Classical music is awesome. I...

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Lefty can be read at Best Buy
 
Lefty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great stereo, Great price.
 
Purchased stereo for my game room. Excellent sound quality. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Throne can be read at Best Buy
 
Throne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
latreece6/14/2020
 
GREAT MUSIC BOX ,GREAT SOUND , GREAT PRICE ...LOVE IT!

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by latreece can be read at Walmart
 
latreece
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice system
 
This system was packaged very nice a securely. The sound is amazing. Bass holds very well at high volumes no distortion or loss of sound. Well worth the money. Bluetooth connect was simple. Too many features to mention.

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Customer can be read at Best Buy
 
Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Packs a punch!
 
This stereo system is awesome! The bass is good the sound is incredible crisp and clear... I didn’t think this lil system would be so loud but it is... my walls shake lol perfect for my annoying neighbor who blasts music all hours of the day now I’m able to block him out!

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by MissMoody can be read at Best Buy
 
MissMoody
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWSOME!!!
 
Who ever says this stereo is not good do not believe them this is one of the best stereos I had ever had. It’s worth the 200 dollars the bass is so good everything on this stereo is amazing

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Trent21 can be read at Best Buy
 
Trent21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great sounding boom box
 
The boom box is great for my office and it isn't too big that I can carry it out side also

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by charlie can be read at Best Buy
 
charlie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome unit
 
This was a great unit! I abused mine for 4 years. Lived on max volume...has had multiple drinks spilled on the head unit. Even got hit with forklifts and pallets a few times. It finally died and I am now ordering another. 700w for 175 is not bad at all

MD06114437 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Geoff e. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Geoff e.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  726 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter