I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity

MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

FH6  |  MD05762987
Add Alert For MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$268 - $350 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just ok, nothing great.
 
Cons:* The USB memory stick support is only for FAT (16/32) formatted devices, not NTFS.* It doesn't include any kind of holder for the remote when it's not in use.* It doesn't include any kind of holder for the mic when it's not in use.* It only comes with a "simple" 2 page worthless users guide. You will have to download the complete 42 page guide to get the full scoop.* The Music Flow app for IOS devices is simply terrible. For Android devices, it's much better but weak.* The FM radio does no...

MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by SJSJ can be read at Best Buy
 
SJSJ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
28% (6 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Definitely a party speaker
 
I bought this speaker after watching a YouTube video & it was well worth it. I put it in my workout room & it is plenty loud with some serious bass. Wish I had a bigger workout room because I would of bought 2 of these speakers. The Bluetooth connects easily with all devices from my iPhone to my android tablets.

MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Pkap64 can be read at Jet.com
 
Pkap64
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: Beach Park, IL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Definitely a party speaker
 
I bought this speaker after watching a YouTube video & it was well worth it. I put it in my workout room & it is plenty loud with some serious bass. Wish I had a bigger workout room because I would of bought 2 of these speakers. The Bluetooth connects easily with all devices from my iPhone to my android tablets.

MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Pkap64 can be read at Jet.com
 
Pkap64
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: Beach Park, IL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Definitely a party speaker
 
I bought this speaker after watching a YouTube video & it was well worth it. I put it in my workout room & it is plenty loud with some serious bass. Wish I had a bigger workout room because I would of bought 2 of these speakers. The Bluetooth connects easily with all devices from my iPhone to my android tablets.

MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Pkap64 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Pkap64
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: Beach Park, IL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Definitely a party speaker
 
I bought this speaker after watching a YouTube video & it was well worth it. I put it in my workout room & it is plenty loud with some serious bass. Wish I had a bigger workout room because I would of bought 2 of these speakers. The Bluetooth connects easily with all devices from my iPhone to my android tablets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Pkap64 can be read at Walmart
 
Pkap64
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just ok, nothing great.
 
Cons: * The USB memory stick support is only for FAT (16/32) formatted devices, not NTFS. * It doesn't include any kind of holder for the remote when it's not in use. * It doesn't include any kind of holder for the mic when it's not in use. * It only comes with a "simple" 2 page worthless users guide. You will have to download the complete 42 page guide to get the full scoop. * The Music Flow app for IOS devices is simply terrible. For Android devices, it's much better but weak. * The FM radio ...

MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by SJSJ can be read at Best Buy
 
SJSJ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just ok, nothing great.
 
Cons:\r\n* The USB memory stick support is only for FAT (16/32) formatted devices, not NTFS.\r\n* It doesn't include any kind of holder for the remote when it's not in use.\r\n* It doesn't include any kind of holder for the mic when it's not in use.\r\n* It only comes with a \

MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by SJSJ can be read at Best Buy
 
SJSJ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Loud, deep bass and did I mention loud
 
Purchased this about 2 weeks ago and I am very happy with purchase. It's very loud and provides ample bass.. lights can be turned off so if the lights are not your thing.. P.s. if you own an iOS device the app is useless but if you own an android device app is a must [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Khan06 can be read at Walmart
 
Khan06
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceptionally loud
 
Purchased this for my son's hockey locker room. The music is so loud & clear with bass for days. The boys love it.

MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by HockeyDad can be read at Walmart
 
HockeyDad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for house parties and fun.
 
I got this for bring to friends houses, back yards and small venue public address. I was impressed with the sound right off the bat. It is clear with plenty of base. The Karaoke feature is nice since it works with most songs and adds another aspect to the party. I love the lights as it gives more flare and fun. \r\n\r\nCould do without the \

MD05762987 LG XBOOM 600W Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by vtrider001 can be read at Best Buy
 
vtrider001
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  341 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter