I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity

MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

CJ98  |  MD05827969
Add Alert For MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$700 - $900 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The best I heard !
 
It took me 5 months to find a system I like, but when I heard this system, my looking was over !!

MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Buci can be read at Staples
 
Buci
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best I heard !
 
It took me 5 months to find a system I like, but when I heard this system, my looking was over !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Buci can be read at Walmart
 
Buci
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic!
 
Bought this about two months ago absolutely no regrets bass hits hard mids and highs very clear as well and nothing is muffled out at any volume on this. Talk of the party and all my friends are looking into getting one of these or a similar lg speaker system. Bluetooth connects very easily and does not need to be powered on when connecting to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Mikeski can be read at Walmart
 
Mikeski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic!
 
Bought this about two months ago absolutely no regrets bass hits hard mids and highs very clear as well and nothing is muffled out at any volume on this. Talk of the party and all my friends are looking into getting one of these or a similar lg speaker system. Bluetooth connects very easily and does not need to be powered on when connecting to it.

MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Mikeski can be read at Staples
 
Mikeski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Most bang for the buck.
 
This thing rocks. No distortion at any level. Will shake pictures off the walls with ease. If you have old windows like I do, they will rattle to the point you will worry about breaking them. I dare anyone to try to compare against this system dollar for dollar. Give it a little time to break in from new and it will sound much louder with low hitting bass tones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Ryan Wurst can be read at Walmart
 
Ryan Wurst
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Most bang for the buck.
 
This thing rocks. No distortion at any level. Will shake pictures off the walls with ease. If you have old windows like I do, they will rattle to the point you will worry about breaking them. I dare anyone to try to compare against this system dollar for dollar. Give it a little time to break in from new and it will sound much louder with low hitting bass tones.

MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Ryan Wurst can be read at Staples
 
Ryan Wurst
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's awesome
 
Just opened it after it comes in the mail, bluetooth hooked up easily.. played a hand full of songs. Love it. Im not familiar with all the settings yet, but i will say my only complaint so far is that i wish the EQ settings & Bass adjuster where more user friendly / up front & available. I will say this, it is big, it's loud, it's got clean crisp sound, & it will give your house... its exactly what I'd good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Already used can be read at Walmart
 
Already used
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's awesome
 
Just opened it after it comes in the mail, bluetooth hooked up easily.. played a hand full of songs. Love it. Im not familiar with all the settings yet, but i will say my only complaint so far is that i wish the EQ settings & Bass adjuster where more user friendly / up front & available. I will say this, it is big, it's loud, it's got clean crisp sound, & it will give your house... its exactly what I'd good

MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Already used can be read at Staples
 
Already used
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great washing but almost constantly leaking water
 
I purchased this machine about a month ago from BestBuy. It looks great and also wash great too. There is no doubt that this machine is so far the best washing machine I have ever owned or even used. But it came with a very nagging and constant issue of water leaking. I always use a very high quality HE detergent, Persil. When I first contacted LG customer service to get the problem fixed, they suggested me to check the detergent and shared some nice video on how to solve the issue. As per the...

MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Bonku can be read at Brandsmart
 
Bonku
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2019
User Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Great washing but almost constantly leaking water
 
I purchased this machine about a month ago from BestBuy. It looks great and also wash great too. There is no doubt that this machine is so far the best washing machine I have ever owned or even used. But it came with a very nagging and constant issue of water leaking. I always use a very high quality HE detergent, Persil. When I first contacted LG customer service to get the problem fixed, they suggested me to check the detergent and shared some nice video on how to solve the issue. As per the...

MD05827969 LG XBOOM 3500W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Bonku can be read at Electronic Express
 
Bonku
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2019
User Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11743 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter