I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects

MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects Reviews

OK99  |  MD05912696
Add Alert For MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$497 - $699 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It's phenomenal
 
I bought this a month ago and it playing at itsmaximum power and after a while it stated to worry me that it was not even hot good job lg [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Juan82 can be read at Walmart
 
Juan82
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really Loud, Cool lights, Poor Design
 
Super loud has 2 mic inputs and vocal effects, I like the lights how they sync with music. The throttle thrust thing is kinda pointless as well as the scratch effects . It is awesome for karaoke. The only thing I wish it had was audio output so I can connect to other loudspeakers. And would be better if mixer and speaker didn’t face the same way, I stand behind it and controls are upside down, can’t use mics in front because of loud feedback

MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Ricardo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ricardo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Nice...very

MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by WavyNavy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WavyNavy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cool and great sounds
 
I brought this a few days ago in me and the kids love it

MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Dre1707 can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Dre1707
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location: Lexington KY
Review From: User Review
 
Cool and great sounds
 
I brought this a few days ago in me and the kids love it

MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Dre1707 can be read at Walmart
 
Dre1707
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's phenomenal
 
I bought this a month ago and it playing at itsmaximum power and after a while it stated to worry me that it was not even hot good job lg [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Juan82 can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Juan82
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2018
User Location: Daphne Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
It's phenomenal
 
I bought this a month ago and it playing at itsmaximum power and after a while it stated to worry me that it was not even hot good job lg [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Juan82 can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
Juan82
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2018
User Location: Daphne Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
Cool and great sounds
 
I brought this a few days ago in me and the kids love it

MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Dre1707 can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
Dre1707
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location: Lexington KY
Review From: User Review
 
Party has never been better
 
One stop shop entertainment hub ready for all occasions. Kids love it one djs while the other one karaokes. Good times to be had by all who encounter this awesome LG product. Also first time ordering from B&H photo and it wont be the last time great service great communication and the price I got the speaker for no other retailer even came close. Thank you B&H and LG for making party nights over the top.

MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by Jose can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
So many features and perfect for running a exercise class of 40-60 people
 
This product is worth every penny!

MD05912696 LG XBOOM 1800W Home Entertainment System w/ Karaoke & DJ Effects review by kasiem can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kasiem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter