I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity

MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

OJ98  |  MD05794490
Add Alert For MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$299 - $600 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Features
 
I bought this two weeks ago. It is just what I was looking for. The sound quality is great, love the lights and different vocal setting. It awesome for a party of any kind and karaoke nigh. I like that it came with a microphone.

MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Miss V can be read at Walmart
 
Miss V
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (28 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE IT
 
I bought one last Summer 2017 on sale for $500..till i saw it again in Sam's club in shocking value price for 3 days for unbelievable $300 I couldn't pass this price because of quality & sound on this system, then just bought another one...VERY GOOD crystal clean LOUD sound system ... just LOVE IT ...great for out door & indoor ..comes with CD PLAYER & MIC with alots DJ effects & LCD LIGHTS ...LOVES THE LIGHTS in this system, is just beautiful ( see it on U-TUBE videos)...

MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by 80SChild can be read at Sam's Club
 
80SChild
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE IT
 
I bought one last Summer 2017 on sale for $500..till i saw it again in Sam's club in shocking value price for 3 days for unbelievable $300 I couldn't pass this price because of quality & sound on this system, then just bought another one...VERY GOOD crystal clean LOUD sound system ... just LOVE IT ...great for out door & indoor ..comes with CD PLAYER & MIC with alots DJ effects & LCD LIGHTS ...LOVES THE LIGHTS in this system, is just beautiful ( see it on U-TUBE videos)...

MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by 80SChild can be read at Walmart
 
80SChild
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Jack says it's good
 
Jack told me it was good. I shall indeed listen to Jack

MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by JacksFilms can be read at Walmart
 
JacksFilms
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (97 of 101) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE IT ..BIG , BOLD & POWERFUL
 
This model ,have smaller version, >> DRFH6.. BUT i went with this BIG DADDY .. LOVIN IT, Sound VERY CLEAR, Great mix with bass & highs dont over power each other & LOADED with DJ feathers effects & this model comes with MIC & CD PLAYER Too, GOT a APP in Google store, can download..so U can control the system/lights an all with ur phone or tablet too , I like that ...Love the lights on different colors & that breathing LCD in the middle rolls around is AWESOME & eye catcher ......

MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Benjamin K can be read at Walmart
 
Benjamin K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
68% (22 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awesome product
 
i watched it on unbox therapy n its cool i have never speaker like this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by nazil momin can be read at Walmart
 
nazil momin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
46% (39 of 84) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This speaker is in fact a party in a box!
 
If you want to be the coolest kid in town this is the speaker to buy! PS. It has a party thruster!

MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Jacksfilms can be read at Best Buy
 
Jacksfilms
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
46% (6 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mixed
 
Had this for over a month now. Setup very quickly and everything works good except one very annoying problem. Around 10% of the time when a commercial comes on i hear a very high pitched tone that sometimes goes away when the commercial is over and sometimes stays until the soundbar is restarted. Not sure if this has to do with the comcast signal or something else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by md2575 can be read at Walmart
 
md2575
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
21% (6 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Jack says it's good
 
Jack told me it was good. I shall indeed listen to Jack

MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by JacksFilms can be read at Brandsmart
 
JacksFilms
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2017
User Location: California, United States
Review From: User Review
 
1000% (10 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great washing but almost constantly leaking water
 
I purchased this machine about a month ago from BestBuy. It looks great and also wash great too. There is no doubt that this machine is so far the best washing machine I have ever owned or even used. But it came with a very nagging and constant issue of water leaking. I always use a very high quality HE detergent, Persil. When I first contacted LG customer service to get the problem fixed, they suggested me to check the detergent and shared some nice video on how to solve the issue. As per the...

MD05794490 LG XBOOM 1800W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Bonku can be read at Brandsmart
 
Bonku
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2019
User Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11709 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter