I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity

MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity Reviews

OJ45  |  MD05835872
Add Alert For MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $150 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great but lacking features
 
good buy, sound is good but a little hallow, the bluetooth only connects to a few devices and takes a long time to connect to connected devices, there is also no aux input [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by granty can be read at Walmart
 
granty
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Very satisfied Bought LG Product.\r\nGreat Features, Quality and price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Ricky93 can be read at Walmart
 
Ricky93
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super CD player
 
I received it as a Christmas gift and it has more features that I expected. I can transmit songs from my computer right to the CD player with Bluetooth. I just love it, especially the quality of the sound and Bluetooth feature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by JARizz can be read at Walmart
 
JARizz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Speaker
 
Works well. Best system that I could find with a CD player.

MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Bench can be read at Walmart
 
Bench
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Oj45 sound system
 
Bought as a gift for daughter. She loves it. Enjoyed the bluetooth features was easy to set up. She also enjoyed strobe light affects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Megsdad0718 can be read at Walmart
 
Megsdad0718
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound
 
Bought this for my back porch and it's perfect with great sound

MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by RSC74 can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
RSC74
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2018
User Location: Cincinnati
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great looks and build, poor sound
 
The sound is the biggest reason for the low rating. While you do have several "programmed sounds" like Rock, Classic, Pop and so forth, they all sound similar in that they "echo" and have almost no midrange at all. I wasn't expecting this to sound better than a tuner and 15" speakers it was replacing, but i was expecting it to sound better than a single speaker clock radio, which is about where it is.The subwoofer helps some, but then you just hear the highs and sub and no midrange still and tha...

MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by Jerry M Hayes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry M Hayes
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Super CD player
 
I received it as a Christmas gift and it has more features that I expected. I can transmit songs from my computer right to the CD player with Bluetooth. I just love it, especially the quality of the sound and Bluetooth feature.

MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by JARizz can be read at Electronic Express
 
JARizz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2018
User Location: Beaver Falls, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound.
 
Worth the money.

MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great but lacking features
 
good buy, sound is good but a little hallow, the bluetooth only connects to a few devices and takes a long time to connect to connected devices, there is also no aux input

MD05835872 LG XBOOM 120W Hi-Fi Speaker System with Bluetooth® Connectivity review by granty can be read at Electronic Express
 
granty
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter