I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator

MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator Reviews

CK57  |  MD05981496
Add Alert For MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$377 - $450 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
LG 1100w
 
good system, comes with a subwoofer, im happy I bought it,

MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator review by Matthew can be read at B&H Photo
 
Matthew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This system absolutely bumps. This is not your average speakers gonna blow out anytime soon. LG knows how to build a great box and the BT and dual USB feature to blend songs back and forth is simply compelling for small dJ setup. The watts are far better then most setups that cost thousands. Speakers light up if you want them to. Mic plug and blend feature was fabulous when I used this stereo for my 20th reunion. Everybody thought I was a pro dJ. Thanks again for a quality product!!! \uD83E\uDD1...

MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator review by Bradley D. can be read at Overstock.com
 
Bradley D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great well balanced Hifi system with multiple inputs and bluetooth support sounds good as well
 
I bought this system as I wanted to get hifi system for my home to enjoy listening to music and let me tell you this think rocks for its price, it may not blow you away with its sound but it sure gets very loud enough to even bother your next door neighbor and still sound very good with little distortion. now the most thing like about this system is its ability to have good Bluetooth sound as well with CD and aux in connection still sounding the best of all inputs but if you want to listen throu...

MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator review by Q K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Q K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is a shelf system... however they don’t tell you it’s a BIG shelf required for this system. But I digress - It is beautiful, extremely easy to set up, and it rattles the walls nicely. And on top of all that, you get a heck of a light show! I haven’t even scratched the surface of all the features and I love it!

MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator review by OstkUser2011369 can be read at Overstock.com
 
OstkUser2011369
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Totally recommend this to anyone who wants a decent sound quality product,ahome theater experience.
 
I love the sounds from this powerful system that my neighbors heard it from up stairs and three blocks down..!! So be sure not to go past 20 is all I am say way too powerful but worth it, I love my war games and let me tell you perfect for gaming out loud and watch all your favorite movies on this as well. Thanks LG you are best.. ??

MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator review by ChaosHead X can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ChaosHead X
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sub-woofer did not work. Sent it back and same problem with the second unit
 
HORRIBLE experience! The sub-woofer was broken in both units!

MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator review by Tanya Woodson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tanya Woodson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Delightfully Powerful Hi-Fi system
 
Amazing 1100 Watt system. Very powerful, I can't even go above 12 volume level in my apartment. Bluetooth range is AMAZING!!! I can't go more than 10 ft away with my Samsung sound bar. With this one Bluetooth works right from my bedroom bathroom. If you care more about fanciness and 'tech', go with the Sound Bars. But if you want sound quality and sheer power and bass, buy this system and you will not be disappointed. And for the cost, it doesn't disappoint in the tech front as well - 2 USB, Blu...

MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator review by Nathan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nathan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I have a tiny room so if you have one too,then you better make room my boi. ;)
 
Yo I am very impressed by the performance. The first thing that struck my eye was how big the thing was . It looks smaller in the picture than in reality.I also have the LG CJ45 and it's easy pairing and now I have a 1,820watt system thanks to the LG CK57. PS I will be dropping a video on YouTube on it in a couple of days so go check it out.

MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator review by Marvin R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marvin R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
For music not home stereo
 
Ok so to start off this speaker system has some amazing sound quality and the extra sub makes a decent difference. Now my problem is with my extremely expensive new 7 series samsung tv, the only plugin for audio is optical and component. The component port no matter what I tried would not compute with the stereo. The optical to RCI plug also would not compute and they both threw static. For some reason the 7 series 4kuhd doesn't have bluetooth but when I got a 50 dollar one finally it turns out ...

MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator review by Mitch M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mitch M
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not worth what you pay
 
Nice stereo, but I don’t like that you can’t manually control the bass and the speaker wire is quite short so you can’t spacd them out very far from each other

MD05981496 LG XBOOM 1100W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Creator review by Morgan W. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Morgan W.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter